Spotlight on “PinkTooth” by chicBud (GIVEAWAY)

pinktooth-header

divider3

If I had a mountain I would be shouting from the very top… “pinktooth rocks!”

divider3

Readers of  The IE Mommy know that I love the chicBuds products. Each and every item that I have reviewed for them has been beyond my expectations. You can read my earphone review “here”

Their earphones are beyond sensational! I have quite a few pair and having enjoyed giving them away as gifts. Everyone loves them!

When I was asked to review the Pink Tooth. I didn’t jump at the chance I catapulted from a chair for the chance.

I have to take a deep breath in order to type as fast as I am thinking right now. Let’s talk about the technical reasons as to why the Pink Tooth is so phenomenal.

Talk time: up to 6 hours.

Standby time: up to 200 hours.

2 color LED.

Rechargeable Li-Polymer Battery

Light weight and crystal clear sound.

I really did the mommy “trial run” on the Pink Tooth.  I called everyone I knew while testing this wireless set. When I told them that I was using a hand-free wireless set…everyone’s comment? “Wow, I thought you were at home.”

I am so easily irritated with headphones and hand free sets. Most, have a lot of static and are not very clear. I find myself yelling in order to be heard. Which, of course, stresses me out. As excited as I was to try the Pink Tooth…I was a little worried that the clarity would be a problem.

I should have known better. There is no need to worry about the clarity of the Pink ToothI have received crystal clear sound every time.

The set comes with three different sized ear bud cushions, an ear attachment and a charger. The package tin is a perfect place to keep everything together in your purse or car.

The wireless set size makes it discreet enough that you don’t look like a member of Star Trek while out running errands, shopping or at work. (P.S. I love Star Trek….but you know what I mean, right?)

pinktooth

Bling, bling and bling….every girls needs a little in her life and for The IE Mommy this is just perfect. The most non-techie of my friends has fallen in love with my Pink Tooth. Subtlety is the key to perfect bling.

With your choice of white or medium pink Swarovski crystals…a girl can not go wrong with her Pink Tooth. I know I have a few male readers out there….I need them to listen up…THIS is a perfect gift for Mother’s day! Plus with the $5.00 OFF code, you can even save some money.

Some say “Bluetooth”…The IE Mommy and chicBuds say Pink Tooth. This Swarovski crystal wireless headset comes packaged in a couture “candy” tin…making this o’ so sweet. Not only are these babies chic, they are functional too. Treat your ears to somethin’ SWEET with chicBuds Pink Tooth headset!

Read on to find out how you can enter the latest chicBud giveaway…and dont’ forget to tell them The IE Mommy sent you!

pinktooth-header

GIVEAWAY:

Because you read The IE Mommy blog, and because you read this review, you are now eligible to enter in the Blog Reader’s chicBud Giveaway’!

All you have to do is go to www.chicblvd.com and click on “Get ChicMail”.

When it asks you how you heard about it, simply check the box labeled WEBSITE and enter  The IE Mommy Blog URL. You can copy and paste it from right here: http://iemommy.wordpress.com/2009/04/09/spotlight-on-pinktooth-by-chicbud-giveaway/

Everyone who signs up from reading  The IE Mommy review will be entered into a drawing that will be picked at the end of each month!!!

If your name is drawn you will win a chicBud pink-on-white-bud2

($50.00 retail value)

The winners will be announced on Twitter and will also be contacted directly! It’s that easy! Colors may differ from the one shown.

PROMOTION:

And just when you thought it couldn’t get any better; if you purchase our items online, just type in the code chicBuds5 and you will get $5.00 off your purchase! See you at ChicBlvd


pinktooth-header

P.S. The IE Mommy is always looking for products, companies and sites to review. If you have or know of a company, product or site that could use an IE Mommy review. Email me at theiemommy (at) gmail (dot) com.

5minutesblogosphereweekendcontestlovecontestlink


~ by iemommy on April 9, 2009.

27 Responses to “Spotlight on “PinkTooth” by chicBud (GIVEAWAY)”

  1. I am a subscriber to the ChicMail

  2. […] Posts Aloha FridaySpotlight on “Bowtique Unique” (Giveaway)Spotlight on “PinkTooth” by chicBud (GIVEAWAY)The Best and Worst MAC Cosmetics Products (TotalBeauty.com)You Capture – FunAbout MeSpotlights – […]

  3. I suscribed. twitter name is 1amypugmire.

  4. Cool, I signed up :)

  5. […] Posts Spotlight on “Bowtique Unique” (Giveaway)Spotlight on “PinkTooth” by chicBud (GIVEAWAY)Aloha FridayHappy EasterThe Best and Worst MAC Cosmetics Products (TotalBeauty.com)Saving Starts […]

  6. Yipee!!! I signed up for chic mail!!!

  7. Yipee!!! I signed up for chic mail!!!

    LeNesha
    http://www.MyBusinessadventures.com

  8. I subscribed.

  9. I am already a subscriber so I’m not sure if this will work for those that are already subscribed.

  10. I subscribed to ChicBlvd & and following you on Twitter-Naddez.

  11. subscribed to ChicBlvd !

    thanks!

  12. […] http://iemommy.wordpress.com/2009/04/09/spotlight-on-pinktooth-by-chicbud-giveaway/ […]

  13. Fabulous!! I subscribed! Thanks!

  14. I’m already a subscriber, does that count too?

  15. Okay so I just subscribed now I take it that’s all we have to do to enter. *crossing Fingers* I sure could put this to good use since driving on a military base it’s required that you use a headset. Me I’m almost deaf in one ear so from the reviews I’ve read that the sound is crystal clear. I’m so psyched!

  16. I subscribed!

  17. […] out The IE Mommy’s review right here and […]

  18. I subscribed.

  19. Cool stuff. I twitted @myproductreview

  20. I signed up – love those ear buds.

  21. Okay I subscribed…Yay!

  22. Cool stuff.
    I enter all ur 3 giveaway.

    I posted ur link in my blog

    http://rajeeslifestyle.blogspot.com/2009/05/giveaways-around-blogospheremay1st-to.html.

    my twitter name @myproductreview
    I subscribe.

    rajikarthik@hotmail.com

  23. I subscribed to ChicMail….thanks for the chance to win.

  24. I subscribed.

  25. I signed up for chicBud mail
    Thanks

  26. […] I have long been a fan of ChicBuds and was delighted to have the opportunity to review a pair of Rock Buds.  I have to be honest and say that I didn’t review them but my husband did. He was more than eager to review the men’s series since he has read my past reviews on the ChicBuds and The Pink Tooth. […]

Comments are closed.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

