Spotlight on “Caress” (Giveaway)

CONTEST CLOSED

caress_skinwear_logo

I am a mom. Most of the time I am dressed in sweats, jeans and t-shirts. Hair is pulled back…tennis shoes are on. It’s my life…It’s my wardrobe and most of the time it’s my style.les_9588

But! There are moments, there are date nights...there are events that I want to be the super model. I want to wear 4″ heels, red lipstick, have sexy hair and amazingly smooth, gorgeous skin! Some days I want to be the Star!

Those moments don’t happen often but when they do I want to look my ultimate best. Is it any wonder I jumped at the chance to review the Caress Skinwear Collection?

I was sent the yummy Evenly Gorgeous in a wonderful scent of Burnt Brown Sugar and Karite Butter body wash to review. Mmmm! One whiff and I quickly declared it “Mommy’s Only”! A little piece of heaven while exfoliating and moisturizing my skin to leave me with a smooth, even skin tone.

Caress® makes skin the ultimate fashion statement with the introduction of the CaressSkinwear Collection®. Caress gives you gorgeous skin – right out of the shower – that you will want to flaunt just like the season’s hottest styles. Now you can shower on your look with Caress body washes and beauty bars for even toned, radiant or silky skin … and have the confidence to show it off!

kimCarson Kressly has teamed up with Caress and Kim Kardashian to show women everywhere that their skin is their ultimate fashion accessory.

Do you need to be renewed, pampered? It’s there…you’ll find your perfect “accessory” with the Caress Skinwear collection.

In fact, you will find a lot of fun things at the Caress Skinwear Collection website. You can create a virtual “you”, learn the hottest styles and tips from Carson and have a chance to enter their phenomenal contest!!

You could be the person chosen to win a trip to NYC and attend Fashion Week with Carson Kressly.! Did you hear that? Fashion Week in NYC? Can it get much cooler then that?caressvirtualyou

I don’t get a lot of time to myself. With home school, activities, church and life…sometimes the shower is the only “me” time I get. Caress Skinwear helped me to remember that I am a mom, but I am a women…and I can be sexy!

I mean c’mon did you see how sexy my virtual “IE Mommy” is?

divider3

GIVEAWAY:

Caress Skinwear Collection is offering ONE (1) Lucky IE Mommy readers a chance to win their own very own bottle of Caress Skinwear Body Wash

evenlygorgeousbottle

Contest will run until midnight (PST) – May 16th. Winner will be randomly chosen and announced on May 17th! Contest Open to U.S. Residents Only at this time.

divider3

CONTEST CLOSED

HOW TO ENTER:

  • TO ENTER :
    • Visit Caress Skinwear Collection and find another favorite scent you’d like to try (can not be the Evenly Gorgeous). Come back to The IE Mommy and tell me about it. **This entry is mandatory, if it is not followed then all other entries will be disqualified.

  • EXTRA ENTRIES:
    • Subscribe & Follow my blog via email, The IE Mommy (current subscribers also) = TWO ENTRY
    • Favorite me on Technorati (button on the right sidebar) = ONE ENTRY
    • Blog about this giveaway = THREE ENTRIES
    • Follow me on Twitter and Tweet about this giveaway (current tweeters also) - www.twitter.com/iemommy = FOUR ENTRIES
    • Create a Virtual You and post it at your site (leave the link in the comment section)= FIVE ENTRIES
    • Register at Caress Skinwear to enter the NYC Prize = THREE Entries!
    • NON- Bloggers – Send the link to this post to 5 of your friends and include me in the mailing (theiemomm(at)gmail(dot)com)…get THREE ENTREIS (Bloggers can access this option also)
  • Remember YOU MUST leave a comment for each step…in order to be eligible for the extra entries.

caress_skinwear_logo


The IE Mommy is always looking for products, companies and sites to review. If you have or know of a company, product or site that could use an IE Mommy review. Email me at theiemommy (at) gmail (dot) com.

*Information obtained from the Carees Skinwear website

~ by iemommy on May 6, 2009.

64 Responses to “Spotlight on “Caress” (Giveaway)”

  1. i think the renewed with pomegrante sounds yummy

  2. i’m a follower

  3. i follow you on twiter

  4. i registered at caress for the nyc contest

  5. i tweeted about this giveaway http://twitter.com/rebos2003/status/1724211719

  6. i favorited you at technorati i am rebos2003

  7. I’d like to try the glowing touch products. Thanks for the chance.

  8. I’d like to try the Berry Indulging Body Wash.

  9. I subscribe and follow your blog via email.

  10. I registered at Caress Skinwear to enter the NYC Prize.

  11. I would like to try White Orchid Milk & Warm Vanilla Essence.

  12. I subscribe!

  13. I registered for the NYC Prize.

  14. […] http://iemommy.wordpress.com/2009/05/06/spotlight-on-caress-giveaway/ […]

  15. I subscribe. #2

  16. I registered for the NYC Prize. #2

  17. I registered for the NYC Prize. #3

  18. The Daily Silk, with white peach and silk blossoms sounds heavenly!

  19. Sent this post to my mom….

  20. Sent this post to my sister…

  21. And sent this post to my sister-in-law.

  22. I played with the “Virtual Me” game for a loooong time :)

    http://booksnboys.blogspot.com/2009/05/having-fun.html

    entry 1

  23. I played with the “Virtual Me” game for a loooong time :)

    http://booksnboys.blogspot.com/2009/05/having-fun.html

    entry 2

  24. I played with the “Virtual Me” game for a loooong time :)

    http://booksnboys.blogspot.com/2009/05/having-fun.html

    entry 3

  25. I played with the “Virtual Me” game for a loooong time :)

    http://booksnboys.blogspot.com/2009/05/having-fun.html

    entry 4

  26. I played with the “Virtual Me” game for a loooong time :)

    http://booksnboys.blogspot.com/2009/05/having-fun.html

    entry 5

  27. Blogged 1

  28. Blogged 2

  29. Blogged 3

  30. Subscriber 1

  31. Subscriber 2

  32. Faved on technorati

  33. I’d like to try the Caress Brazilian Exotic Oil Infusions Body Wash.

  34. Burnt brown sugar and karite butter. Sounds delicious. :)

  35. I registered at Caress Skinwear to enter the NYC Prize. Entry #

  36. I registered at Caress Skinwear to enter the NYC Prize. Entry #2

  37. I registered at Caress Skinwear to enter the NYC Prize. Entry #3

  38. The Caress Berry Indulging Body wash sounds tasty…. though I wouldn’t eat it.

  39. I subscribe to your blog with email subscription.

    Thanks for the chance to win this great prize.

    prpldy (at) comcast.net

  40. I subscribe to your blog with email subscription.

    prpldy (at) comcast.net

  41. #1 I entered for the NYC prize

  42. #2 I entered for the NYC prize

  43. #3 I entered for the NYC prize

  44. I would love to try the Berry Indulging® Silkening Body Wash
    Thanks

  45. Subscribe & Follow my blog via email #1

  46. Subscribe & Follow my blog via email #2

  47. Registerd at Caress Skinwear and enterd the NYC Prize #1

  48. Registerd at Caress Skinwear and enterd the NYC Prize #2

  49. Registerd at Caress Skinwear and enterd the NYC Prize #3

  50. I Would like to try the Berry Indulging!

  51. I would like to try the Tahitian Renewal.

  52. Cashmere Luxury Body Wash sounds perfect for me

  53. Subscriber

  54. Following

  55. Faved

  56. I’d like to try Tahitian Renewal. Thanks.

  57. I’m an e-mail subscriber. #1

  58. I’m an e-mail subscriber. #2

  59. I follow on Twitter and tweeted about the giveaway. #1

  60. I follow on Twitter and tweeted about the giveaway. #2

  61. I follow on Twitter and tweeted about the giveaway. #3

  62. I follow on Twitter and tweeted about the giveaway. #4

  63. white peach and silk blossoms sounds wondrful

  64. I would love to try the Brazilian one, with passion fruit and acai oil scents!

Comments are closed.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

