Spotlight on “Lauren Nicole” (Giveaway)

Lauren Nicole Gifts

divider2

THE IE MOMMY SAYS:

I am sure you have all heard the terms “Retail Therapy” or “Window Shopping”.  Common descriptions for the “love” of shopping.  While I don’t need a funny or cute name to explain rylan-todd-skylarsomething as simple as … I love to shop!

I enjoy it. I enjoy finding new sites, products and fashions. If they are affordable and are quality products then my adventure was even better. I am more of a bargainista then a fashionista but I still love to shop.

Lauren Nicole Gifts is an on-line treasure to shoppers, whether you are a bargainista or a fashionista, you’ll find a perfect treasure for your shopping urges. Lauren Nicole Gifts carries items from the whimsical to the glamorous. A wide range of products, prices and styles to fit everyone.

yhst-34161681432535_2050_9728591Denise of Lauren Nicole sent me a beautiful Mommy’s necklace to review. The pendent was hand stamped with the names of my husband and twins…along with their birthstones. Gorgeous and sentimental. Definitely a treasure for any mom. It is a perfect piece to wear with high heels or jeans and a t-shirt. It’s versatile, fun and stylish.  I have received many compliments on my necklace with oohs’ and ahh’s.  The compliments are always followed with “Where did you get it? It so unique.”  I am proud to say Lauren Nicole Gifts.

In fact, I purchased two of them for gifts just recently. I’d tell you more about that but they might read my blog and then I’d be in trouble.  Each jewelry purchase comes complete with a sweet little decorative tin and an organza bag ready for presentation. No gift wrapping necessary.yhst-34161681432535_2052_4882955

Spend some time browsing Lauren Nicole Gifts. You’ll wonder how quickly time passed as you review their selection of monogrammed gifts. You are sure to find a beautiful gift for Mom, for yourself and just about everyone on your list.

Lauren Nicole has generously offered all IE Mommy a 15% Discount on their orders…make sure and use the code: blogger

Overall Product Review Grade: A+

divider3

GIVEAWAY:

Lauren Nicole is offering ONE (1) Lucky IE Mommy readers a chance to win a beautiful one-of-a-kind Mommy’s Necklace

yhst-34161681432535_2048_14899846

Contest will run until midnight (PST) – May 17th. Winner will be randomly chosen and announced on May 18th! Contest Open to U.S. Residents Only at this time.

divider3

HOW TO ENTER:

  • TO ENTER :
    • Visit Lauren Nicole and find another favorite item (can not be the Mommy Necklace). Come back to The IE Mommy and tell me about your favorite. **This entry is mandatory, if it is not followed then all other entries will be disqualified.

  • EXTRA ENTRIES:
    • Add the IE Mommy to your blogroll = ONE ENTRY
    • Subscribe & Follow my blog via email = TWO ENTRIES
    • Favorite me on Technorati (button at the right sidebar) = ONE ENTRY
    • Blog about this giveaway = TWO ENTRIES
    • Follow me on Twitter and Tweet about this giveaway- www.twitter.com/iemommy Tweet this: @iemommy Enter Lauren Nicole Mommy’s Necklace Giveaway http://bit.ly/19ebqC = TWO ENTRIES
    • Join the Lauren Nicole Gifts Mailing List =  FOUR ENTRIES
    • Join the Lauren Nicole Blog Mailing List = FOUR ENTRIES
  • Remember YOU MUST leave a comment for each step…in order to be eligible for the extra entries.

Lauren Nicole Giftsdivider2

The IE Mommy is always looking for products, companies and sites to review. If you have or know of a company, product or site that could use an IE Mommy review. Email me at theiemommy (at) gmail (dot) com.

~ by iemommy on May 7, 2009.

90 Responses to “Spotlight on “Lauren Nicole” (Giveaway)”

  1. I like the Origami Pendant Necklace (Pink Flower). This necklace is very unique.

  2. I subscribe and follow your blog via email.

  3. I joined the Lauren Nicole Gifts Mailing List.

  4. I joined the Lauren Nicole Blog Mailing List.

  5. I love the Hot Pink Daisy Monogrammed Snack Square.

  6. I am a subscriber.

  7. I love the go green necklace!

  8. I subscribe!

  9. I like the crystal pearl earring. I also love the stacked mommy necklace.

  10. I am a subscriber!

  11. I joined the Lauren Nicole mailing list.

  12. I am a subscriber! #2

  13. I joined the Lauren Nicole mailing list. #2

  14. I joined the Lauren Nicole mailing list. #3

  15. I joined the Lauren Nicole mailing list. #4

  16. I signed up to follow the Lauren Nicole Blog through my google homepage.

  17. I signed up to follow the Lauren Nicole Blog through my google homepage. #2

  18. I signed up to follow the Lauren Nicole Blog through my google homepage. #3

  19. I signed up to follow the Lauren Nicole Blog through my google homepage. #4

  20. [...] http://iemommy.wordpress.com/2009/05/07/spotlight-on-lauren-nicole-giveaway/ [...]

  21. I like the White with Pink Dots ceramic key chain.

  22. I am a subscriber & follower of your blog

  23. I joined the Lauren Nicole Gifts Mailing List

  24. I like the hand stamped copper heart & flower I love you necklace. I really like how it is whatever length you want!

  25. Your on my blogroll.

  26. Faved you on technorati.

  27. I think the Toile Monogrammed Tote Bag is super cute. Thanks for sharing!

  28. I like the Hand Stamped Silver Wedding or Anniversary Necklace.

  29. I am an email subscriber.

  30. Following you on Twitter and I tweeted~http://twitter.com/simplyandreah/status/1755498574

  31. I also like the Hand Stamped Silver Necklace with Heart Charm.

  32. I subscribed via e-mail.

  33. Following on Twitter (sendtocindy) and tweeted. http://twitter.com/sendtocindy/status/1757116728

  34. Tweet entry #2 http://twitter.com/sendtocindy/status/1757116728

  35. I joined the Lauren Nicole mailing list.

  36. I subscribed to the Lauren Nicole blog and also am following!

  37. i love the crystal pearl earrings pretty!!

  38. I love the A Fine Silver Rectangle Initial Pendant with a freshwater pearl or your choice of Swarovski Crystal.
    Its so beautiful!

  39. subscriber

  40. follower

  41. I like the stacked mommy necklace! Cute!

  42. Joined the Lauren Nicole Gifts Mailing List#1

  43. Joined the Lauren Nicole Gifts Mailing List #2

  44. Joined the Lauren Nicole Gifts Mailing List #3

  45. Joined the Lauren Nicole Gifts Mailing List #4

  46. Joined the Lauren Nicole Blog Mailing List #1

  47. Joined the Lauren Nicole Blog Mailing List #2

  48. Joined the Lauren Nicole Blog Mailing List #3

  49. Joined the Lauren Nicole Blog Mailing List #4

  50. subscribed and follow #2

  51. tweethttp://twitter.com/velvet1116/status/1759602512

  52. tweet#2http://twitter.com/velvet1116/status/1759602512

  53. I like the Blue & Brown Monogrammed Quilted Bag! I would love to win the mommy’s necklace…so cute!

  54. I subscribed to the Lauren Nicole Blog!

  55. Signed up for the mailing list!

  56. I love the Fine Silver Round Wax Seal Initial Bracelet

  57. i like the Monogrammed Baby & Toddler Bucket Hats

  58. I like the Stacked Mommy Necklace

  59. I subscribed to your mailing list!

  60. I love the Fine Silver Wax Seal Initial Necklace, very uniqu, I also like the oragami pendant necklace. Beautiful work

  61. The stacked mommy necklace is my favorite

  62. I subscribe #1

  63. I subscribe #2

  64. My favorite is the Sunshine Monogrammed Straw Basket Purse.

  65. I’m an e-mail subscriber. #1

  66. I’m an e-mail subscriber. #2

  67. the little blue monogrammed onezie is cute as well as the Its A Boy slippers!

  68. I like the fine silver love necklace.

  69. email subscriber

  70. joined LN gifts mailing list #1

  71. joined LN gifts mailing list #2

  72. joined LN gifts mailing list #3

  73. joined LN gifts mailing list #4

  74. joined LN blog mailing list #1

  75. joined LN blog mailing list #2

  76. joined LN blog mailing list #3

  77. joined LN blog mailing list #4

  78. I love the camo snak square

  79. http://twitter.com/mamabear123/status/1823779080

    tweeted it!

  80. http://twitter.com/mamabear123/status/1823779080

    2nd entry for tweeting it

  81. joined nicole’s gift mailing list

  82. joined nicole’s gift mailing list 2

  83. joined nicole’s gift mailing list 3

  84. joined nicole’s gift mailing list 4

  85. i joind nicoles blog list with my yahoo account

  86. i joind nicoles blog list with my yahoo account 2

  87. i joind nicoles blog list with my yahoo account 3

  88. i joind nicoles blog list with my yahoo account 4

  89. i subscribed to your blog with my aol account. knotyladee(at)aol(dot)com

  90. I like the Love necklace.
    pbclark@netins.net

Comments are closed.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

