Spotlight on “Flipper” (Giveaway)

CONTEST CLOSED

home_title_flipperdivider3

A Lil’ About FLIPPER:

info_experience

The Flipper toothbrush holder journey started in 1999, with several engineers and designers collaborating on sketches and prototypes for the Flipper toothbrush holder product. By 2000 the Flipper family started rolling out of the factories and into homes around the globe. To date, over 10 million Flipper toothbrush holders have been sold and the original engineers and designers have received 3 international design awards.

The Flipper toothbrush holder is a special kind of product. It takes brushing and shaving – normally mundane activities – and turns them into a daily delight, whether you are six years old or 60 years old. From function to form, the Flipper toothbrush holder is a simple addition that will change the way you go about your morning routine.**

divider3

IE MOMMY SAYS:

My children are normal five-year old girls. They brush their teeth when asked and they do it quickly.products_ozy They don’t find fun in the chore…it is  just something that mom makes them do.

Life has changed a bit since we received our Flippers to review. My daughters are thrilled and frankly, so am I!.  Having these adorable toothbrush holders has created a fun experience for them to brush their teeth. They make up stories about the their Flippers. Their creativity begins early and keeps going through out the day.

I hate the mess that toothbrush holders leave on the counter tops. No matter how ” neat” a family you are they always look yucky.  The Flippers help keep your toothbrushes clean, safe and neatly out of the way.

The easy snap-open mechanism assures that the Flipper is convenient and easy to use even for a small child. Just snap and pull.  Recently they came in handy when we went on a weekend trip for Mother’s day. Instead of rifling around with toothbrush holders I just popped their Flippers in my toiletry bag, toothbrush and all. The girls loved the feeling of “home” while at the hotel.

137-AB-01-RCGerms are everyone. One of the worse places is the bathroom so why would we want to leave our toothbrushes exposed to the 100’s of germs floating around?

Visit the Flipper website and you will find an amazing assortment of Flippers like Animal World, Dino Egg, Fun Animal, My Puppy and my favorite, Ozy Spring Breeze.  You can also find them in 2 packs at Target.com (limited styles).

For a limited time…Flipper is offering all IE Mommy readers a 10% discount off your order. Just use the code: iemommy

divider3

GIVEAWAY:

FLIPPER is offering ONE (1) Lucky IE Mommy readers a chance to win a Flipper ToothBrush holder of their choice!

index_main_image

Contest will run until midnight (PST) – May 21st. Winner will be randomly chosen and announced on May 22nd! Contest Open to U.S. Residents Only at this time.

divider3

HOW TO ENTER:

  • TO ENTER :
    • VisitFLIPPER and find your favorite animal (can not be the ones review). Come back to The IE Mommy and tell me about your favorite. **This entry is mandatory, if it is not followed then all other entries will be disqualified.

  • EXTRA ENTRIES:
    • Add the IE Mommy to your blogroll = ONE ENTRY
    • Subscribe & Follow my blog via email = TWO ENTRIES
    • Favorite me on Technorati (button at the right sidebar) = ONE ENTRY
    • Blog about this giveaway = TWO ENTRIES
    • Follow me on Twitter and Tweet about this giveaway- www.twitter.com/iemommy Remember to include @iemommy in order for it to count = TWO ENTRIES
  • Remember YOU MUST leave a comment for each step…in order to be eligible for the extra entries.

divider2

The IE Mommy is always looking for products, companies and sites to review. If you have or know of a company, product or site that could use an IE Mommy review. Email me at theiemommy (at) gmail (dot) com.

**Information obtained from the Flipper Website

~ by iemommy on May 11, 2009.

39 Responses to “Spotlight on “Flipper” (Giveaway)”

  1. We love the giraffe

  2. I subscribe #1

  3. I subscribe #2

  4. I love the giraffe because it is kind of shaped like a toothbrush!

  5. I subscribe 1

  6. I subscribe 2

  7. I would chose the Panda cause my grandson would think it’s the Kung Fu Panda!

  8. Your button is on the left sidebar at http://www.thebabblingbrooks.typepad.com

  9. Your button is on the left sidebar of my blog.

  10. Subscribe/follow #1

  11. Subscribe/follow #2

  12. Follow you on Twitter (sendtocindy) and tweeted #1

  13. Follow (sendtocindy)/tweet #2

  14. My girls would love to have the Beagle.

  15. I am a subscriber.

  16. I like the Panda.

  17. I subscribe via email.

  18. I follow your blog.

  19. Giraffe is very adorable! Love it!

  20. [...] http://iemommy.wordpress.com/2009/05/11/spotlight-on-flipper-giveaway/ [...]

  21. my daughter would love the Shih Tzu, because it reminds her of the dog we used to have.

  22. The new purple bear(?) would be great!

  23. The panda is cute!

  24. I subscribe!

  25. I follow(amb22)

  26. I like the Zebra! thanks!

  27. I subscribe via email.

  28. #2 subscribe to blog via email!

  29. I follow on twitter and tweeted.

  30. #2 tweet

  31. My favorite is the hippo. Thanks.

  32. I’m an e-mail subscriber. #1

  33. I’m an e-mail subscriber. #2

  34. I can’t resist the giraffe. It’s adorable!

  35. You’re in my technorati faves (quelleheure4)

  36. Email subscriber #1

  37. Email subscriber #2

  38. I have your button in my blog roll.

  39. I really like the giraffe.

Comments are closed.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

