Spotlight on “Dimitri James & SKINN” (Giveaway)

stop_sign

The Article you are looking for has moved to The IE Mommy.com

Spread the Word!

~ by iemommy on May 18, 2009.

53 Responses to “Spotlight on “Dimitri James & SKINN” (Giveaway)”

  1. I think the Skinn Vacuum Deep Pore Cleansing Mask sounds amazing!

  2. I would love to try the Repair C-Plus Copper & Zinc Vitamin Concentrate.

  3. I am a subscriber.

  4. I absolutely love the Bright Eyes – Eye Enhancing Treatment. I have dark circles under my eyes so this would be huge.

  5. I went straight for the Skinn Spa Kit. It sounds heavenly & it’s on sale!

  6. Subscriber 1

  7. Subscriber 2

  8. Ha, ha – I just read all the extra entries :) The Spa kit is on sale for $46. I went to the sale stuff first :)

  9. The spa kit contains a Skinn Vacuum Deep Pore Cleansing Mask, Wrinkle Soak Age-Defying Hydrating Mask, & Pure Energy Replenishing Mineral Bath. Sounds great doesn’t it?

  10. I’d like to try the Bright Eyes, Eye Enhancing Treatment.

    crystal_reagan at hotmail dot com

  11. I subscribed by email.

    crystal_reagan at hotmail dot com

  12. I subscribed by email #2.

    crystal_reagan at hotmail dot com

  13. I so love the Full Body Lift – Anti-Stretch Mark & Firming Serum, I have a few stretch marks that can be minimized. Thanks so much for the giveaway!

    my email momandbeauty at att dot net

  14. Hello.. I just wanted to say that your blog is great… Ive been scouring the internet looking for blogs and posts about hair care to find inspiration for my blog.. you have given me some great ideas so thank you.. keep up the great posts

    Julie x

  15. The chin up, Firm – Lift and Tone sounds so freakin’ cool! Actually they all do!

    thegreer5 at live dot com

  16. Skinn Vacuum Deep Pore Cleansing Mask

  17. i follow

  18. i subscribe

  19. I like the Wrinkle Balm™ Night Treatment.

  20. I Subscribe & Follow your blog via email. Entry #1

  21. I Subscribe & Follow your blog via email. Entry #2

  22. A Kit Special: Highlight, Blush, Bronze & Sculpt Kit Entry #1

  23. A Kit Special: Highlight, Blush, Bronze & Sculpt Kit Entry #2

  24. One topic covered is: 50 ways to beat acne for good. Entry #1

  25. One topic covered is: 50 ways to beat acne for good. Entry #2

  26. I really like the Bright Eyes – Eye Enhancing Treatment. Thanks!

  27. “Kit specials” Day & Night Skinn Treatment Duo on sale.

  28. “Kit specials” Day & Night Skinn Treatment Duo on sale. #2 entry

  29. One topic that will be covered in a Becoming Beauty book is: Learn the right hair style and hair color for your personal face structure and never have a bad hair day again.

  30. One topic that will be covered in a Becoming Beauty book is: Learn the right hair style and hair color for your personal face structure and never have a bad hair day again. #2 entry

  31. [...] Beauty, by Dimitri James, at The IE Mommy (ends May 24 – today!, US [...]

  32. I like the Chin-Up Firm, Lift and Tone!

  33. email subscriber #1

  34. email subscriber #2

  35. Day & Night Skinn Treatment Duo is on sale for $57.50

    #1

  36. Day & Night Skinn Treatment Duo is on sale for $57.50

    #2

  37. One thing from the book: Disguise figure faults by choosing the right clothing for your body type.

    Entry #1

  38. One thing from the book: Disguise figure faults by choosing the right clothing for your body type.

    Entry #2

  39. I would like to try the Bright Eyes, Eye Enhancing Treatment.

  40. A Kit special is Highlight, Blush, Bronze & Sculpt.

  41. A Kit special is Highlight, Blush, Bronze & Sculpt. #2 entry

  42. One topic that covered in a book is: 50 ways to beat acne for good.

  43. One topic that covered in a book is: 50 ways to beat acne for good. #2 entry

  44. [...] http://iemommy.wordpress.com/2009/05/18/spotlight-on-dimitri-james-skinn-giveaway/ [...]

  45. Lip Appeal – Lip & Laugh Line Peel Off Mask
    Sounds so useful!

  46. Tweet:

    http://twitter.com/amominred/status/1908784591

  47. I like the Full Body Lift – Anti-Stretch Mark & Firming Serum.

  48. “Kit specials” is Day & Night Skin Treatment Duo.

  49. “Kit specials” is Day & Night Skin Treatment Duo.entry #2

  50. One of the topics the book will cover is:Become your own brand by discovering your personal unique style.

  51. One of the topics the book will cover is:Become your own brand by discovering your personal unique style.
    #2 entry

  52. I’d love to try the Orchid Gel Mattefying Treatment. :)

  53. Very good article, I would add some things but overall it is very comprehensive.

Comments are closed.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

