Spotlight on “Sun and Earth” (Giveaway)

CONTEST CLOSED

innerpage_logo

divider3

A LITTLE ABOUT SUN & EARTH:

divider3

IE MOMMY SAYS:

I was sent a wonderful package full of divine products from  Sun & Earth.  When I opened the box, soaponce again, the desire to clean my home from top to bottom overwhelmed me!  I had a wonderful time pulling item after item out of the box.

I had an even more enjoyable time using the items. You know as I write this I have to chuckle because if anyone knows me they will realize that the items have to be pretty phenomenal for me to get excited about cleaning products. But Sun & Earth product were tremendous!

My twins love to do everything I do…including cleaning. Sometimes I don’t want them to help because of the chemicals that might get on their little hands. With a “Natural” company like Sun & Earth….I didn’t have to worry about little hands helping me do the housework.

laundryThe twins loved it…they kept saying “Everything smells like lemons, Mama!” and they were right. Their favorite item was the Sun & Earth glass cleaner. We have a lot of windows and glass  in our home and they LOVE to clean them…Sun & Earth made something simple like cleaning windows a “treat” for my little ones while giving me the reassurance that their little hands weren’t being covered with chemicals.

Mama’s favorites were the Sun & EarthConcentrated 2x Laundry Detergent and the S&E_GCwebLGLiquid Hand Soap. Knowing that their formulas are  hypoallergenic, biodegradable, non-toxic and free of allergens, dyes, perfumes and petroleum-based solvents gives me a peace of mind about taking care of my family.

With the twins recently being sick we did a lot of bed sheet and pillowcase washing. The Sun & Earth Laundry Detergent is safe for washing baby or children’s clothing and bedding and ideal for people with sensitive skin.  It was a wonderful to know that the while I washing their bed sheets…their little stuffed noses and sensitive lungs wouldn’t be affected by the harshness of chemicals.

I had enough to worry about with two sick little girls recently…Sun & Earth gave me a piece of mind in my worries and a little less to think about.

divider3

GIVEAWAY:

ONE (1) Lucky IE Mommy readers will Win a HURE assortment of Sun & Earth Products!
Check out what you will win!

  • 2x Laundry Detergent
  • 2x Laundry Detergent
  • Xtra Concentrated Dishwashing Liquid
  • Automatic Dishwasher Detergent
  • All Purpose Cleaner
  • Glass Cleaner
  • Fabric Softener Liquid
  • Fabric Softener Dryer Sheets (Citrus and Unscented)
  • Handsoap
  • On the Spot Instant Stain Remover [Pen]
  • S&E_FSsw40oz_RGB_012009 S&E-LD50ozRGBlgP

  • SnE_greenbag-large SnE_xconcentrateddishdetergent-large

  • S&ENEWproductgroup040309


Contest will run until midnight (PST) – May 28th. Winner will be randomly chosen and announced on May 29th! Contest Open to U.S. Residents Only at this time.

divider3

HOW TO ENTER:

  • TO ENTER :
    • Visit Sun & Earth and find a product you’d like to try. Come back to The IE Mommy and tell me about your favorite = ONE ENTRY*
      *These entries are mandatory, if it is not followed then all other entries will be disqualified.
  • EXTRA ENTRIES:
    • Add the IE Mommy to your blogroll = ONE ENTRY
    • Subscribe & Follow my blog via email = ONE ENTRY
    • Follow me on Twitter and Tweet about this giveaway- www.twitter.com/iemommy Remember to include @iemommy in order for it to count = ONE ENTRY
    • Follow Sun & Earth on Twitter and tell them the @IE Mommy sent you.  Come back to The IE Mommy and tell me =THREE ENTRIES

  • Remember YOU MUST leave a comment for each step…in order to be eligible for the entries.

divider2

The IE Mommy is always looking for products, companies and sites to review. If you have or know of a company, product or site that could use an IE Mommy review. Email me at theiemommy (at) gmail (dot) com.

**Information obtained from the Sun & Earth Website & Press Kit.

~ by iemommy on May 21, 2009.

100 Responses to “Spotlight on “Sun and Earth” (Giveaway)”

  1. I would like to try the window cleaner.

  2. I subscribe and follow

  3. I’d like to try the Sun & Earth All Purpose Spray Cleaner. I love having something that I can use to clean my whole house! Thanks!

  4. I subscribe & follow.

  5. I signed up to receive free samples.

  6. I signed up to receive free samples. #2

  7. I signed up to receive free samples. #3

  8. Follow and tweeted : http://twitter.com/quixiotic/status/1881839700

  9. The all purpouse cleaner has piqued my interest!

  10. I subscribe!

  11. I signed up for samples 1

  12. I signed up for samples 2

  13. I signed up for samples 3

  14. I would like to try their dish liquid.

  15. subscriber

  16. signed up for samples 1

  17. signed up for samples 2

  18. signed up for samples 3

  19. I would love to try the all purpose cleaner
    photoquest(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  20. I signed up to recieve samples from Sun and Earth
    photoquest(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  21. I subscribe and follow via email
    photoquest(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  22. I would like to try the Sun & Earth Deep Cleaning Laundry Detergent.

  23. I subscribe & Follow your blog via email.

  24. I signed up to receive FREE Samples from Sun & Earth.

  25. I signed up to receive FREE Samples from Sun & Earth. Entry #2

  26. I signed up to receive FREE Samples from Sun & Earth. Entry #3

  27. I Follow Sun & Earth on Twitter and told them the @IE Mommy sent me. Entry #1

  28. I Follow Sun & Earth on Twitter and told them the @IE Mommy sent me. Entry #2

  29. I Follow Sun & Earth on Twitter and told them the @IE Mommy sent me. Entry #3

  30. i would like to try the Sun & Earth Microfiber Cloths. thanks

  31. i subscribe

  32. I would love to try the Sun & Earth Deep Cleaning Laundry Detergent due to my Grandson having sensitive skin and eczema. Thanks for the chance to win.

  33. I signed up for free samples

    #3

  34. Your on my blog roll.

    prpldy15.blogspot.com

    prpldy @ comcast.net

  35. I subscribe to your blog with email subscription.

    Thanks for the chance to win this great prize.

    prpldy (at) comcast.net

  36. I signed up for free samples

    #1

  37. I signed up for free samples

    #2

  38. I would like to try a dish liquid. Thanks!

  39. I’d love to try the All Purpose Cleaner Concentrate.

  40. I want to try the dishwasher detergent. I know some states wontlet you use regular stuff because ofall the chemicals that gets flushed into the ground water

  41. I’d love to try the Sun & Earth All Purpose Spray Cleaner. Thanks for the giveaway!

  42. [...] http://iemommy.wordpress.com/2009/05/21/spotlight-on-sun-and-earth-giveaway/ [...]

  43. Sun & Earth Microfiber Mop

  44. I signed up for free samples 1

  45. I signed up for free samples 2

  46. I signed up for free samples 3

  47. Wow, these products will really help me to green up my act, which is something I have passionately been striving to do! I’d love to try all the products because they are all products I would use almost daily and to start the Sun & Earth All Purpose Spray Cleaner sounds fantastic! I would use it on literally everything to keep my home clean. Thanks so much for the chance to enter.

  48. Added the IE Mommy to my Blogroll

    http://thebestofeverythingforyou.blogspot.com/

  49. Email Subscriber

  50. I am following you on twitter and here’s a link to my tweet

    http://twitter.com/joannaonthelake/status/1911772991

  51. #1 – I am following Sun and Earth on twitter and told them you sent me

  52. #2 – I am following Sun and Earth on twitter and told them you sent me

  53. #3 – I am following Sun and Earth on twitter and told them you sent me

  54. #1 – Signed up to receive FREE Samples from Sun & Earth

  55. #2 – Signed up to receive FREE Samples from Sun & Earth

  56. #3 – Signed up to receive FREE Samples from Sun & Earth

  57. I would like to try the fabric softener

  58. http://twitter.com/misaacmom/status/1919136276

  59. tweet 2 http://twitter.com/misaacmom/status/1919136276

  60. free samples 1

  61. free samples 2

  62. free samples 3

  63. follow sunandearth on twitter @misacmom

  64. follow on twitter 2 – I did let them know you sent me also

  65. follow on twitter 3

  66. I’d love to try the laundry detergents.

    crystal_reagan at hotmail dot com

  67. Added your button to my blogroll.

    crystal_reagan at hotmail dot com

  68. I subscribe via email.

    crystal_reagan at hotmail dot com

  69. Signed up to receive FREE Samples from Sun & Earth #1.

    crystal_reagan at hotmail dot com

  70. Signed up to receive FREE Samples from Sun & Earth #2.

    crystal_reagan at hotmail dot com

  71. Signed up to receive FREE Samples from Sun & Earth #3.

    crystal_reagan at hotmail dot com

  72. I love natural products. I would love to try the laundry detergent. dramaqueensmum@gmail.com

  73. I would like to try the all purpose cleaner.

    denise_22315(at)yahoo(dot)com

  74. I would really like to try their hand soap.Thanks for the wonderful giveaway.

  75. I’d like to try the Sun & Earth Automatic Dishwasher Detergent Pacs

  76. You’re in my blog roll

  77. I subscribe and follow you!

  78. I tweeted it! http://twitter.com/quelleheure4/status/1946408735

  79. I signed up for free samples
    #1

  80. I signed up for free samples
    #2

  81. I signed up for free samples
    #3

  82. Following Sun and Earth on twitter and said you sent me!
    #1

  83. Following Sun and Earth on twitter and said you sent me!
    #2

  84. Following Sun and Earth on twitter and said you sent me!
    #3

  85. I would like to try the dishwasher detergent: Sun & Earth Automatic Dishwasher Detergent Pacs #1

  86. I tweeted about this giveaway on twitter citing @iemommy #2

  87. By the way, I am following @iemommy on twitter. #2

  88. I followed @sunandearth on twitter, told them that @iemommy sent me, and came back here. #3

  89. http://twitter.com/ConfessionsMom/statuses/1956235692

  90. the microfiber mop id love to try

  91. your button’s on my bottom blog roll

  92. i subscribe to the blog here

  93. i signed up for free samples

  94. entry 2 for signing up for samples

  95. entry3 for signing up for samples

  96. http://twitter.com/mamabear123/status/1956845254

    tweeted it

  97. im following S&E on twitter

  98. following S&E on twitter entry 2

  99. following S&E on twitter entry3

  100. Thank for Nice post.

Comments are closed.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

