Spotlight on “Alight Plus Size Clothing” (Giveaway)

moving_van

Hi All,

We are in the process of moving so you can find all active giveaways at The IE Mommy.com

Spread the Word!

~ by iemommy on August 16, 2009.

13 Responses to “Spotlight on “Alight Plus Size Clothing” (Giveaway)”

  1. I subscribed to their mailing list. I’m always looking for nice clothes that will actually fit!

  2. What an AWESOME give away!!! I am a plus sized ‘fluffy’ girl & it is ridiculously hard to find cute, fashionable clothes at great prices. Thanks for the spot light! I joined the list & favorited ‘em =)

  3. OK, I didn’t join the list because it’s giving me an error…

  4. I signed up to be on their email list.

  5. I have joined their email list.

    bgcchs(at)yahoo(dot)com

  6. [...] http://iemommy.wordpress.com/2009/08/16/spotlight-on-alight-plus-size-clothing-giveaway/ [...]

  7. signed up for their newsletter

  8. faved you on technorati

  9. I am signed up for their emails.

  10. friended them on FB

  11. I just applied. Oh I hope I win, there’s so many giveaways for girls who aren’t plus-sized

  12. i’m a plus size lady and i cant find many clothes that look right on me.

Comments are closed.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

