Spread the Word!

If you like what you are reading, please help spread the word. Send everyone you know or that is in your address book a link to my blog.

I’d really appreciate the help in getting it out there!

Hugs,
Christine
IE Mommy
(aka MamaHawk)

~ by iemommy on January 2, 2009.

2 Responses to “Spread the Word!”

  1. Christine, I love to read your blog! And I let Sophie check out the super-cute pics you have of the girls, so she is always asking me if we can go on “their” website! Did you know you can go to feedburner.com and register your blog so that people can sign up for email subscriptions? I did this because, frankly I still don’t get the whole RSS thing. Happy Blogging!

    • I’m so glad to hear that you guys are enjoying the photos. I’m glad Sophie is enjoying the photos. I can’t help it…I post photos of them all the time, lol
      Thanks for the feedback on the feedburner…I’ll have to check it out!. Be sure and add me to your blog roll! Hugs!

Comments are closed.

 
