S.W.A.K Carnival & ChicBuds Giveaway

*Contest Closed*

815772_chic_buds_contest1

*Prizes * Prizes *Prizes

If you haven’t joined the fun then swing on by “We Are That Family” and join. In celebration of Valentine’s Day and in honor of my wonderful husband…I have joined in the S.W.A.K. Carnival and am giving away an incredible pair of ChicBuds Swarovski Crystal earphones at “We Are That Family” (value $45.00).

Click on the S.W.A.K. button below and leave a comment at the We Are That Family Blog and you’ll have a chance to win an amazing pair of ChicBud Earphones

*Plus in honor of the Love of My Life…The IE Mommy will be giving away a 2nd pair of ChicBud Earphones.

Here is how you can get TWO entries for the 2nd pair of ChicBuds

Entry #1) Swing by the ChicBuds site and view all the fantastic designs then come back here and leave a comment on your favorite pair of ChicBud Earphones

Entry #2) Subscribe to the IE Mommy by RSS feed or by E-mail AND LEAVE ME A COMMENT that you subscribed.

TWO Opportunities, TWO Comments, TWO Chances to win the 2nd pair of Earphones!

One winner will be randomly selected by We are That Family. A 2nd winner will be randomly selected by The IE Mommy on Saturday, February 14th. Winner will be notified via e-mail and will have 10 days to claim prize or prize will be forfeited. OPEN to US Residents ONLY. ChicBuds Earphone color may be different then the one shown.

*Contest Closed*

~ by iemommy on February 12, 2009.

12 Responses to “S.W.A.K Carnival & ChicBuds Giveaway”

  1. The black chicbuds in Sour Apple are super stylin’. Thanks for your generosity!

  2. Hi – I learned something new today – I had never heard of the Inland Empire before so I had to look it up. Thanks!
    I liked the special edition Valentine chicbuds and the Cross chicbuds. They are SWEEET!
    I am definitely subscribing to your blog too – I like the five or so posts I’ve read so far!

    • Lol…yes, the Inland Empire if waaaay out here. Glad I could introduce you to the IE 🙂 Arent’ the earphones great? Really glad that you could swing by.

  3. My favorites are the watermelon chicbuds, so darling.

  4. I subscribed

  5. i like the love edition of the earbuds but i am also super impressed with the aids awareness ones and the breast cancer ones. i like companies that support good causes!

    thanks for the extra entry chance. i will be back to read your entry in the swak carnaval

  6. I like the black ones with the pink bling. I thing DH might like one of the rock ones better. Thanks for the giveaway chance.

  7. Thank-you for being such a wonderful sponsor in the S.W.A.K. Carnival! I love their White and Watermelon design, just love the ChicBuds.

  8. I subscribed via email

  9. I am -IN Love- with the ear buds!

  10. What a sweet post..thanks for stopping by today I enjoyed your tribute!

Comments are closed.

 
