**News Flash**

Before I start my day, ok…well…I should say before I start my SAHM day and not my “Blogger” day…I wanted to list a few exciting things that have crossed my desk this morning!

  1. REVIEW: A New makeup review on RAW Minerals Active Mineral Foundation(by yours truly) has been posted at A Mom in Red High Heels. You can click on over to her site or swing by the Makeup & Skincare review page to read all about it
  2. CONTEST #1: A Super Fab Contest is going on at We Are That Family. Enter for your chance to win a gorgeous handcrafted necklace by Vintage Pearl. Hurry and get your entry in. Winner is being picked on Thursday.
  3. CONTEST #2: I want to remind everyone that the IE Mommy is having a fantastic Giveaway. A beautiful keepsake plate from More Than A Memory (value:$40). Having two of these at home (one for each of the twins) I am beyond excited to give one away. Don’t forget to enter
  4. CONTEST #3 5 Minutes for Mom has a super rockin’ giveaway. Perfect for Mother’s day or any one who wants to show off her “little angels”. Check out the PlanetJill Giveaway.
  5. A WONDERFUL CAUSE: We all have children that we know that are “special”. Maybe they are family members, friends or your own children. This is an amazing opportunity to help My Wonderful Walls.com spread joy and love to children by creating amazing nursery or kids murals. Swing by their site to see their beautiful creations, read more about their passion and grab a button so you too can be a part of sharing love and joy.
  6. COMING UP: During the first week of March we are going to offer one reader the rocking chance to have a custom lovie created from their child’s drawing!! Child’s Own Studio will be offering one lucky reader the chance to make their child’s imagination come to life! Want an early entry? Join our RSS feed or email subscription and then email me at theiemommy (at) gmail (dot) com and let me know you joined. You’ll get a headstart on the competition!

Sorry, I tried to keep it to only 5 points but…well, I failed! 🙂

theiemommyart125

~ by iemommy on February 18, 2009.

 
