Fat Face or Diamond Shaped?

stop_sign

The Article you are looking for has moved to The IE Mommy.com

Spread the Word!

~ by iemommy on February 21, 2009.

3 Responses to “Fat Face or Diamond Shaped?”

  1. I like the lighter color that is in the ponytail. I think for the cut, it’s the same for both just worn straight or with more wave but I love the length. You should go a little longer first then if you really like it, you can go a little shorter for the next cut. It’s better to be conservative if you are unsure. There is nothing worse than waiting for it to grow out…! 🙂
    Bobbi has a great length here: http://amominredhighheels.com/haircut-short/

    • Todd liked the lighter color too! Well, I’ll definitely have to have something done “before” the retreat. I like Bobbi’s cut too. That’s is about the perfect length for me. But the top layers might have to be a bit shorter because my hair is really heavy. Thanks for the “look” and the “advice”. You so rock! 🙂

  2. […] Before the Makeover […]

Comments are closed.

 
