Wordless Wednesday

hawaii127

Maui is my favorite place in the world. I could live here forever and be perfectly content. I am not sure if any housework or schoolwork would get done but we’d be at the beach a lot. Rylan could not get enough of the sand while we were there.Ā 

My girls are so use to my camera lens being right in their faces that for them it is “life as usual”.

Check out the other Wordless Wednesday photos!

~ by iemommy on February 25, 2009.

14 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. she looks very busy being peaceful and imagining. Thanks for stopping by

  2. What a beautiful picture! I love your header picture too! You & your girls are beautiful!

    Thanks for visiting me today!
    Happy Wednesday!

  3. now that is a gorgeous photo!

  4. Gorgeous photo šŸ™‚ Wish I could head out to a beach and play in the sand now.

  5. what a beautiful picture!
    ok, now I need a vacation….it just snowed here again yesterday!

  6. Oh I love this – what a beautiful picture! I would LOVE to be there right about now!

  7. You are so talented with that camera! I need to get some tips from you – I have been having a terrible time getting good pics lately!

    • Thanks Jeanette…that’s so sweet of you to say. I don’t know if I have any talent but if you ever need tips…I’ll promise to try.
      Thanks for stopping by…hope you’ll be back soon!

  8. The colors in that shot are amazing!

  9. What a great photo! I love the pretty colors!

  10. Whoopsie! Commented on the wrong post. Aggie…

    We love Maui as well! Haven’t been there since ’05 when we renewed our vows for our 10th anniversary. You have such a shorter flight than I..

Comments are closed.

 
