News Flash – Multitasking Blogger

I am sitting here “surfing the net” because, quite frankly, I am too lazy and tired to do much else today. I took the twins to a local amusement park yesterday and we had a great time but it really exhausted me. Plus in the middle of the night one of the twins decided she was going to have a temper tantrum because she didn’t get a good night cartoon! Oh, believe me…I’ll be blogging about that one and I am going to copy and put it in her scrapbook so one day when she has kids I can show it to her. Vengeance is mine sayeth the Lord, but sometimes He allows moms to have such good ammunition…do you really think He blames us if we use it??

In my Internet surfing pursuit…I found some fun things that might interest you….so here I am multitasking yet once again! Enjoy!

theiemommy3-11

  1. Want something to make you smile….these photos just had me laughing. Swing by Mommie’s Angels and your day brightened!
  2. Hungry? Not sure what to feed your family. Check out the Mini Meatloaf receipe from Make & Takes. Yummy!
  3. Something fun to do in the Los Angeles, California area is right around the corner. A Mom in Red High Heels gives us a sneak peak on the “Baby and Tween Celebration” coming to Los Angeles. Look like a great event…I’d love to attend!
  4. Giveaway – The Funky Monkey is sponsoring a mini-mosaic necklace giveaway. This is a beautiful piece of jewelry.
  5. Have a beautiful story to share about how YOU helped or influenced a child? Share it with 5 Minutes for Faith.
     

  6. Giveaway – Get your very own free Twitter button. Swing by Just Jenn and enter her giveaway…it’s ending soon!
  7. The IE Mommy Giveaway Winner of The More Than A Memory Keepsake Plate is Liliya!!!
  8. FREE Gift – join us as an email, RSS or reader subscriber and receive a Free Gift!
  9. I just had to share this photo with you. My twins are taking a horsemanship class and this is one of the beautiful horses. I artistically enhanced the photo and just love the way it came out. I had to share.

    dsc_0022

  1. You Can Make This! IF you love to sew, knit, crochet, quilt or are just plain crafty then you’ll want to swing by YouCanMakeThis.com. Maybe you aren’t any of those things but would love to be…then you NEED to go by YouCanMakeThis.com. Check out this fantastic video link (below) from 5 Minutes for Mom. When you are done watching the video click on YCMT site button to join, learn and buy till your heart’s content. When you join you will receive EIGHT FREE e-books and ONE FREE video. Does that Rock or what? Just click the button to join!
  2. CLICK this button —-> You Can Make This!

~ by iemommy on March 1, 2009.

2 Responses to “News Flash – Multitasking Blogger”

  1. Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour

  2. Gotta love those temper tantrums. I say that sounds like great ammunition one day! Thanks for all the recommendations. I am definitely giong to check out the Free giveaway for the Twitter button :o)

Comments are closed.

 
