Wordless Wednesday – Building a Bear

What little kid doesn’t love Build A Bear Workshop? This was dream shopping experience for the girls. They each received a very sizable gift card to Build A Bear. They had a wonderful time find just the right animal, clothes and shoes. Of course, they had to give each of their babies a bath.

If you have never taken your little one to Build A Bear….you have too! It’s a mini paradise for children.

Swing by Wordless Wednesday at 5 Minutes for Mom for more great pictures! 

dsc_1066

~ by iemommy on March 4, 2009.

18 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday – Building a Bear”

  1. So much fun! I love Build a Bear and I’m an adult-lol! Happy WW!

  2. I love it! My kids all had the best time making a bear.

  3. How sweet! We are actually thinking of taking our son there for his birthday because he loves his stuffed animals so much. 🙂

  4. Cute! I can’t wait to build a bear with my daughter when she’s old enough to understand what she’s doing! lol

  5. That is a GREAT shot! I love the black and white…I can’t wait to take my kids to Build A Bear!!!

  6. They definitely look like they are having a blast! I love the black and white for this picture!

  7. What an amazing eye you have! Beautiful picture.

  8. looks like fun – I still hav eto take my kids to this place!

  9. That looks like some serious business! 🙂

  10. Looks like they had a lot of fun!! I love Build-A-Bear!

  11. That’s a great photo and a wonderful memory:-)

  12. Your twin girls are just so adorable!! I am really looking forward to all the cute doubles as they continue growing and doing new things.

    • Thanks 🙂 It is fun to dress them alike…their personalities are very, very similar so friends and family have a hard time guessing which is which. In fact, grandmas’ still don’t have a clue, lol. Everything is double blessing AND double trouble but it’s so worth it!

  13. My kids love that place!!! You got a really nice shot!

  14. What a great photo. It really captures the experience. I love Build a Bear…. I took my oldest as a baby and want to take my youngest too. I have his little cry on the sound thingy on his bear. He was fussy that day. 🙂 Just found your blog through 5 Minutes for Mom.

Comments are closed.

 
