Braids Are Not Just For Little Girls (TotalBeauty.com)

When I was little my mom always put in my hair in braids. The old wives tale she would tell me was that it would make my hair grow longer. Obviously that wasn’t true but I still love the look of braids on little girls but I am not a little girl.

I think it’s wonderful to find some sophisticated and fun styles for wearing braids. Read on to find out which style best reflects you….

TotalBeauty.com

Braided Hairstyle How-Tos

Tips on how to pull off these braided celebrity updos and hairstyles

Braided Hairstyle How-Tos

Whether your hair is fine like “Gossip Girl” star Blake Lively’s or thick like Anne Hathaway’s, you can easily wear at least one of these stunning styles. Here’s how.

See tips

Don’t forget to swing by the TotalBeauty.com page for more helpful articles and tips.!

~ by iemommy on March 10, 2009.

 
