I Love Lipgloss – Things I Love Thursday

tilt

I have been following along with the “Things I love” carnival for a bit and finally decided to jump in and join the fun.

You’d think this would be such an easy topic but there are so many things I love! No, really… there is!

Don’t get me wrong I don’t love cheeseburgers the same way I love my husband but I really do love cheeseburgers and I really do love my husband…so see, there are a lot of things that I love (for lack of a better word, lol ๐Ÿ˜› )

As I am sitting her trying to decide which thing to write about I keep licking my lips. I hate dry lips. I have to, have to, have to have lipstick,lipgloss, lip balm or chapstick on at all times or else I will lick my lips over and over until they are dry and cracked.

{{{LIGHT BULB}}}}

That’s it….that’s the “Thing I love” today. Ok, so it’s not an emotional post or a deep thought provoking post but right now, at this moment, it is what I love!

My ultimate lipstick love is the L’Oreal Paris Hip Jelly Balm.ย  You know most moms probably don’t have enough time to put on a full face of makeup each morning. But you always have time to drop a LPHJB into your pocket or purse. I even had the pleasure of getting to write a review on it! Do I need to tell you how glowing a review it was? ๐Ÿ™‚ You can read it here, if you’d like.

https://i0.wp.com/2.bp.blogspot.com/_V7lJdZi_T9A/SQ_QakZqYrI/AAAAAAAAJrg/DT4HgdkS9Sg/s320/jelly+balm.jpg

Maybe next week I’ll think of something more profound but for now I am going to go put some lipgloss on! Swing by “Things I love Thursday” and let everyone know what you love!

~ by iemommy on March 12, 2009.

2 Responses to “I Love Lipgloss – Things I Love Thursday”

  1. I’ve been wanting to try this. I have some awesome coupons for HIP stuff, but can’t find it anywhere.

  2. Thanks for the great blog on fashion!

Comments are closed.

 
