Spotlight on “Online Poster Printing” (GIVEAWAY)

posterone

The IE Mommy has an amazing giveaway to offer readers!!! We are so excited!

If you like love photos, like I do then you realize the value of an incredible shot. Some shots are once in a lifetime. A moment that passes so quickly you are ecstatic that you were able to get it at all. Maybe it’s a shot that holds memories of a day, moment or person. I have a lot of shots like that.

Do you store them on your camera or computer for all eternity? No way! Don’t tell you don’t want to print it out and hang it proudly on your walls. Because you know you do! I do!

On-Line Poster Printing.com offers a wonderful selection of sizes for your canvas or poster prints. Easy photo uploading and preview make ordering a snap at OLPP.

They even have their own blog with lots of great ideas and tips for getting just the perfect photo. I love the fact that they want to reach out to their customers and other photographers with their blog! It makes them real.

If you are looking for a company that you can trust your most treasured photos to…then On-line Poster Printing is perfect for you.

postertwo

GIVEAWAY:

On-line Poster Printing.com is offering ONE lucky IE Mommy reader the opportunity to win a beautiful, custom 16 x 20 poster print!!! With incredible quality and details this is an amazing prize for one lucky winner. Even the shipping is free (U.S and Canada only).

HOW TO ENTER:

  • Receive ONE Entry by swinging by On-line Poster Printing.com and taking a look around. Come back and leave a comment explaining how you would use a poster print if you were to win one.
  • Receive a 2nd Entry by subscribing to The IE Mommy. You can subscribe here. Make sure you leave a second comment with your second entry.

Start taking pictures…you just might be our Lucky Winner!

posterthree

Contest will close in one week. All entries must be received by March 18, 2009 (midnight – PST). Winner will be randomly chosen and announced on March 19th. Winner will be notified via e-mail.

5minutesblogosphere

~ by iemommy on March 14, 2009.

One Response to “Spotlight on “Online Poster Printing” (GIVEAWAY)”

  1. I don’t remember if I’ve entered or not – I swear once I got pregnant my brain jumped bodies to my kids :p
    I would put a poster of my husband and I above our bed.

Comments are closed.

 
