A New Friend – Wordless Wednesday

Swing by Wordless Wednesday at 5 Minutes for Mom for more great shots!

dsc_0629

~ by iemommy on March 18, 2009.

20 Responses to “A New Friend – Wordless Wednesday”

  1. That’s great..I really like that. My daughter is afraid of them

  2. That’s the cutest picture ever!

  3. How cute is that!!

  4. Oh, what a FUN photo! I just love goats!

  5. new friend indeed! cute!

  6. What a great photo! I love it when you can catch moments link that on camera.

  7. That is so sweet! She looks so happy!

  8. So cute- I don’t know if my son would ever get that close 🙂

  9. Oh I love this shot! So cute!

  10. That loks like fun!! Great picture:)

  11. Found you on WW at 5 Minutes for Mom. What a great smile! Absolutely adorable picture! Happy WW!

  12. Oh, how adorable! You can clearly see her happiness!

  13. LOL what a great smile!!!

  14. Adorable!!

  15. what a sweet picture….great candid shot and smile :O)

    i got my daughters outfit from Gymboree (one of my fav. stores!) I am off to enter in your giveaway. Check out the giveaway on my blog when you get a chance. Happy WW!!!!

    • oh, I love Gymboree….well, at least when they are on sale, lol. Thanks for entering my giveaway and the heads up on yours. I entered and joined as a follower 🙂 Thanks for the fun!

  16. How incredibly cute! My second child is an animal lover, as well!

    Thanks for visiting my site, and for leaving a comment!

    BTW, I would love to know how you put the buttons in your sidebar, and how you added the blog stat counter to your sidebar! I have tried and have not succeeded!

    God Bless!

    • Thanks TJTJTJ ….I have the buttons posted through my widgets on my template. Using the basic HTML code that I know…most sites that offer you a button already have the html code available. All you need to do is open a text widget and then paste the code. The counter are through feedburner and they will give you html code to paste as well. Hope that helps 🙂 Thanks for visiting

  17. Thanks for stopping by my blog. Great picture. I don’t think either of my kids would be that close! LOL

  18. […] another passion of mine and you’ll get to see alot of my pictures throughout my posts and on Wordless Wednesdays and You Capture […]

Comments are closed.

 
