Spotlight on “Maybelline Stiletto Mascara” (GIVEAWAY)

 

may5

I am so excited about this giveaway! No, really….I am beyond the moon on this one. I know you have seen the commercials. Maybelline has a brand new product on the market and it is sexy, fun and phenomenal! Maybelline Stiletto Mascara!!

I love mascara. I don’t think you have a finished look unless you have mascara. Even if you are just hanging around the house…with a bit of lipgloss and mascara you are all set for the day! Imagine a mascara whose image is a bit of sexiness and a lot of playfulness. Wouldn’t your hubby enjoy that?

may2

Of course, not all mascaras are created equal. We have all tried mascaras that clump and lump…leaving you with dull, flaky lashes. What about mascaras that are so hard to take off that you practical remove you eye trying to get the make up off! Oh, do I have good news for you!

may6

 

PRODUCT REVIEW:

Maybelline Stiletto Mascara hit the nail on the head with this product! It will definitely be a keeper in my makeup bag.

  • First, Maybelline Stiletto Mascara has an incredibly sexy presentation. I mean c’mon stilettos? How much more sexy can you get it?  I love the tag line “It does for lashes what stilettos do for legs.” If you need help with that answer…stilettos makes your legs…long, lean and sexy! Oooh! I like that idea for my eyelashes too!    

  • The mascara is long lasting, conditioning and completely does what it claims it will do. 
    •  The Grip & Extend brush grasps each lash and coats from every angle
    • Elastic formula stretches lashes for provocative length
    • Pro-Vitamin B-5 formula conditions and smoothes for black-patent shine
    • Contact lens safe and Ophthalmologist tested

 My ultimate complaint about mascaras is that they do not last through the day. By the end of the days my lashes generally look limp and tired. NOT with Maybelline Stiletto Mascara. It kept them long and sexy. Easy to remove and absolutely no flaking!

I am a busy mom…I don’t have time to reapply makeup throughout the day. I need something that will keep up with my busy schedule and make me look and feel beautiful…of course, sexy never hurt either!

 

may3

GIVEAWAY:

I have THREE Maybelline Stiletto Mascaras to give away! Yep, THREE winners! Three of you lucky gals are going to get some sexy lashes pretty soon!

HOW TO ENTER:

  • Receive ONE Entry by leaving a comment as to why you’d like to try Maybelline Stiletto Mascara.
  • Receive a 2nd Entry by subscribing to The IE Mommy. You can subscribe here. Make sure you leave a second comment with your second entry.
  • Receive a Third Entry by linking to this contest and letting me know you linked to this contest. Be sure and leave your website address in the comment section when you let me know you linked to us.

 may7

 

Contest will close in one week. All entries must be received by March 28, 2009 (midnight – PST). Winner(s) will be randomly chosen and announced on March 29th. Winner(s) will be notified via e-mail. All winners will have 48 hours to claim their prize or it will be forfeited. Open to U.S. Residents Only.

5minutesblogosphere

~ by iemommy on March 18, 2009.

22 Responses to “Spotlight on “Maybelline Stiletto Mascara” (GIVEAWAY)”

  1. […] maybelline   […]

  2. I would love to try the Maybelline Stiletto mascara. I haven’t found the right one I like. I have seen their ads but I was too skeptical thinking they are all the same.

  3. I have alot of lashes but short…as a child my mom would ask me to close my eyes as her friends awwed because I looked “so cute” with my tiny short lashes…it kind of looks like I trim them…I need mascara…always..
    I would love to try Stiletto and see if I’ve found the mascara of my dreams!

  4. because i need it badly!! my lashes are so thin and short!! =( HELP!!

  5. ooo wow i heard about this!! really want to try it!!

  6. Oh i need a new mascara! this would be perfect so i don’t have to buy!

  7. I would love to try this because I have small skinnt lashes and they need help!

  8. I subscribe

  9. I LOVE mascara! I’m with you – a great mascara and shiny gloss and I’m good to go – fresh and sexy 😉 The ladies in my family always used Maybelline’s Great Lash. I couldn’t wait to be old enough to try it too! Unfortunately, it made my eyes water! BOO HOO!!!! I would love to try the new Stiletto Mascara – BRING ME BACK TO MAYBELLINE SO I CAN BE PART OF THE FAMILY AGAIN – LOL!

  10. I need something that will actually stay on all day. I don’t even put it on anymore because it just comes off. Give me a reason to put mascara on again! Please!

  11. I have always use Maybelline cosmetics and would love to try their new Mascara.

  12. I am a subscriber.

  13. If the giveaway opens internationally, I’m in. I want to see whether I can look sexy, fun and phenomenal like the way you described this mascara

  14. I subscribed

  15. I love mascara and I wear everyday,its new and I would to try because it make your lashes long! Thanks

  16. I am a subscriber
    matternu@aol.com

  17. I would love to try this! Currently I use Maybelline Big Lash mascara, but would enjoy trying this new product of theirs. Thanks sharonanne56[at]yahoo[dot]com

  18. Well, I don’t use Mascara very often. The ones I used really hurt my eyes. Have no idea why. Would love to try something new. Really need to find one I like.

  19. […] Swing on my our Maybelline Stiletto Giveaway and […]

  20. Awesome! I am anxious to try this product as I wear contacts and some mascaras have flaked and bothered my eyes.

  21. Sometimes all I can do is get mascara on and a little lip gloss… I love good mascara and am always on the lookout.
    Thanks for the tip.

  22. […] Maybelline Stiletto Mascara […]

Comments are closed.

 
