Are You a Busy Mom? (TotalBeauty.com)

Time? What’s that? Even if I had more of it…I am confident that I would fill all up and be back at square one. Nonetheless, I love to learn “new” ways to save time. Read on and let me know about your favorite tip.

TotalBeauty.com
Time-Saving Makeover Tips for Busy Moms

Fitness blogger Rachel shows how short hair styles and eye brightening make up can polish your look — fast

Time-Saving Makeover Tips for Busy Moms

Our makeover dream team shows how a busy mom can add sophistication to her look in less than 10 minutes. Follow her amazing transformation to pick up time-saving tips for yourself.

See tips

~ by iemommy on March 23, 2009.

2 Responses to “Are You a Busy Mom? (TotalBeauty.com)”

  1. Hi there. Thanks for stopping by my party. Your profile pic on blogger is beautiful! As are your girls. Twins?!? I can’t imagine how busy you must be 🙂 A good busy though.
    Enjoy the party!

    • Thanks Jenn@BC…that’s really sweet. made my day seeing that this morning, lol 🙂 They do keep me busy and there are a lot of antics, lol

Comments are closed.

 
