What Do Gifts, Jewelry, Mascara, Photos and Party Have in Common?

Easy! They are all happening at The IE Mommy! That’s right…we have a lot happening!

~ by iemommy on March 23, 2009.

3 Responses to “What Do Gifts, Jewelry, Mascara, Photos and Party Have in Common?”

  1. Hi there! I just listed your EarBud Prize as one of my top picks for the party! They are TOO CUTE…I’ve never seen those before. Thank you for participating! I am new to the blogging world and am having so much fun! I have enjoyed your site so far too.xo

    • Hey Lisa,
      Glad you are enjoying the blogging world and stopped to visit my site…i hope you’ll be back soon. !!! Good luck with the chicbuds, they are cute, aren’t they!

  2. I hope the Last Sin Eater book is better than the movie. I saw the movie and just didn’t get it!

Comments are closed.

 
