40 Is Still Young, Right??? (TotalBeauty.com)

Forty is so right around the corner…I don’t even want to look! I think I will take up the motto “Life Begins at Forty”…believe me or not, I am actually looking forward to turing the big 4-0. Sounds a bit crazy I know….but….well….I think it is pretty exciting. What can I say I’ve always loved birthdays. Check out some of the amazing women that are 40 and rocking!

TotalBeauty.com
Most Gorgeous Celebrities Over 40
Can you believe Jennifer Aniston is 40?! Her and all of these ladies make 40-plus look like 30 
Most Gorgeous Celebrities Over 40

They say 40 is the new 30. Whatever it is, all of these women make being in your 40s look amazing. Jennifer Aniston is new to the 40-plus club, but the rest of these women show that she’s in great company.


See celebrities

~ by iemommy on March 24, 2009.

 
