Aloha Friday

alohafriday

Aloha!~ Yes, it is Friday and time to regroup and enjoy the weekend. Swing by An Island Life and join the fun Aloha Friday question and answer session.

Answer the question listed below via the comment section, list a link to your site and propose your own question at your site!

Here is the question to answer from The IE Mommy.


What color crayon would you be and why?

The IE Mommy’s Answer:  I would be “Red” because is bright, bold & dynamic. Put red with any of the other colors and it always catches your eye first. Red is not shy. It can be bright or deep in color and it definitely says “I’m right here!

Your turn…

~ by iemommy on March 27, 2009.

23 Responses to “Aloha Friday”

  1. sky blue

  2. I would be blue. I’m not always noticable but I’m always there

  3. Green. It reminds me of Grass and I love the Smell of fresh cut Grass.

  4. I would be pink or brown becaue they are my favorite color, they just compliment each other well!

  5. Hmmm…I’d have to say red. It is classic, sophisticated, and is not shy.

  6. pink… and glitter pink if the glitter crayons are in stock.
    Girly girl here …maybe b/c I am in a house of men?

  7. I think I would be purple. It is such a happy color and is the color of royalty and who doesn’t want to believe they aren’t really a princess right?

  8. I would probably be Green – gorgeous color, but as you know it isn’t easy being green 😉

  9. In the great big box, there used to be this beautiful color of aqua sky blue – it was fabulous!!

  10. I would be pink.

  11. orange. not as bold and classy as red, however, just as noticable with a shot of quirky.

  12. Maybe orange? I can be very passionate about things but I’m also a bit shy. That’s why I’m not the bold red.

  13. Wow, that is a random question!! 🙂
    I would probably be a light green. It is my favorite color and is just a happy color. And I am pretty happy these days.

  14. What a great blog!!!! I’d be pink. 🙂
    Thanks for visiting my blog for the blog party!!
    Nice to meet you!

  15. Green because it is a lucky color.

  16. Usually I’d be a shade of pale yellow because I’m kind of laid back and positive all the time. However, today? It’s rainy here and I’m tired of rain. So, I’m a really ugly color of gray.

  17. I would be yellow…because it’s bright and sunny!!

  18. Green! It’s bold but not to flashy, lucky, and stands for environmentally friendly!

  19. cerulean blue! It is a lovely calming colour that can be viewed as many different shades ranging from sky blue to a green. It reminds me of the ocean.

  20. I love red, but I would probably be peach (which is funny cuz I dont like peach-flavored anything, except peaches, lol). Peach is soft, yet bright and fresh. Depending on the tone it can also be bold and quit striking. Ya, peach …I guess, lol

  21. Definitely pink. It’s my favorite color!

  22. Green it is my favorite color!

  23. […] Mommy Goggles: Wondering Eyes16. Marianna @ Green Mama’s Pad17. mommy23monkeys18. IE Mommy19. Run […]

Comments are closed.

 
