The IE Mommy Found Some Giveaways For You!

Ok, you can “thank me” later…right now just hurry over to these sites before the giveaways are well, given away!

divider2

I love going to womens retreats and Christian conferences.  There is something so uplifting that comes from being with a group of women that love and worship Jesus. When I saw this giveaway from 5 Minutes from Mom. I had to share it with all of you! Click on the button to take you to 5MFM to enter their giveaway.

awiblogbutton

You can also swing by A Woman Inspired website to learn more about the conference and other amazing opportunities for Christian Women.

awiheader2

divider2

Spring is in the air and that means time to C-L-E-A-N! What better product to help then Playtex Gloves.  An Island Life is offering a fun giveaway of Playtex Gloves…swing on by and get your entry in!

playtex1

divider2

If it’s Spring time then Summer is right around the corner and that means HOT! Especially here in California. Swing on by Tales from A Shop*A*Holic Mommy to enter their Coveryourhair.com giveaway. Lots of pretty goodies to keep your hair up and cool during those summer months!ponytails

divider2

I love to sew and this would a phenomenal giveaway to win! Check it out!
goodfolksgiveaway

divider2

Since we were talking about Spring cleaning take a look at these adorable, very cool Aprons. Believe me, they are not your mother’s apron. Swing on by Everything in The Kitchen Up Close to enter or just click on the banner below.

carolyns-kitchen-logo_large

divider2

The IE Mommy’s “Faith, Family & Fashion” tag line seems to have covered all our giveaway bases. Some thing for our spirits, something for our jobs (as moms) and something for fashion.

A really great, big something…how about a Burberry giveaway! Oh yeah! A $250 watch giveaway!

Click on the banner below to go to Nicole’s Nickels and enter to win a beautiful Burberry Watch!
header-copy

divider2

Ok, I think that is it…I am confident there are a zillion more giveaways out there but my eyes are bulging and well, I’m hungry so…I’m outta here!

Enjoy the giveaways and let me know if you find any more that The IE Mommy has got to enter!

~ by iemommy on March 29, 2009.

5 Responses to “The IE Mommy Found Some Giveaways For You!”

  1. Don’t miss my Bracelet Giveaway, valued at $49.00! Sterling Silver Scripture Verse Bracelet you’ll want to wear the minute you see it. I’m a Christian Jewelry designer from San Francisco and I create jewelry with life verses.

    http://walkingwithfaith.wordpress.com/2009/03/24/charm-bracelet-with-verse-pendants/

  2. Hello! Thanks so much for linking back to me…I really appreciate it :O) Love your blog…I am off to click around a big and enter some of the contest. Hope you enjoy the rest of the weekend ❤
    ~Sandy~

  3. […] I am so excited…I am jumping up in down in my chair…I won a super cool, fantabulous prize! I won a ticket to the Women Inspired Conference!!! I blogged about a while back. You can read the blog here. […]

Comments are closed.

 
