My Life in Pictures Challenge – Day 3 Wednesday

mylifeinpictures

Amber at Everything Except the Grill has posted a photography challenge. Something for everyday of the week.

The title of the carnival is “My Life in Pictures”. Each day she has a photography challenge for us. Here are the list of challenges below. It will run from March 30 to April 3rd. It’s not too late to join up so swing on by and join the fun.

  • Wednesday- The view from your front door
  • Thursday- Something you do each day
  • Friday– Something old

Wednesday Challenge: The View from your front door

I can only wish that I would see this each and every time I opened the front door. Plus the fact that I would have my camera ready….but you know it only takes one time to get that great shot! This is what I saw as I opened the front door one day.

p1010273




See You In My Mailbox!


~ by iemommy on April 1, 2009.

7 Responses to “My Life in Pictures Challenge – Day 3 Wednesday”

  1. AMAZINGLY beautiful shot!

  2. How beautiful! I wish I saw that when I opened my front door too! 🙂

  3. I would love to have that visitor now and again!

  4. stunning shot.

  5. How cool to get a shot like that! It reminds me that I got some butterfly shots a few years ago… I’ll have to hunt through the archives for those!

  6. Beautiful!

  7. Very pretty!

Comments are closed.

 
