My Life in Pictures – Day 4 Thursday

mylifeinpictures

Amber at Everything Except the Grill has posted a photography challenge. Something for everyday of the week.

The title of the carnival is “My Life in Pictures”. Each day she has a photography challenge for us. Here are the list of challenges below. It will run from March 30 to April 3rd. It’s not too late to join up so swing on by and join the fun.

  • Thursday- Something you do each day
  • Friday– Something old

Thursday Challenge: Something you do each day.

You know….as I thought of this I kept thinking…”What “do” I do everyday”?  I mean…I do a lot. I am a busy person but none of it seems so “wow” that I’d want the entire world to know.  But I do one thing everyday that will have eternal benefits. I home school my girls.

dsc_0045



See You In My Mailbox!


~ by iemommy on April 2, 2009.

7 Responses to “My Life in Pictures – Day 4 Thursday”

  1. So cute! Is the left twin snapping her fingers?

  2. Sorry, Mr. Linky is now running. Please link up if you get time. Thanks!

  3. Oh… they are so sweet! Great shot!

  4. How cute are they? That is what is great about the challenge for today. Many of us feel like we don’t get much done. This helps us keep the little things in perspective!

  5. They are so cute.

    I want to homeschool so bad, but dh doesn’t so I’ll concede.

    It is true…our daily seems so mundane, yet it makes memories four us as life goes on.

    This is a very fun challenge.

  6. Amen to that sistah! We HS as well, have been for going on 16 years this fall. Your girls are so lovely!
    Blessings

  7. Adorable girls! Great picture!

Comments are closed.

 
