You Capture – Spring

This weeks’ challenge: Spring. Initially my thought centered on flowers, of course. But then I became a little more intrigued with the challenge. This is what I came up with…I hope you enjoy them.

rylanandchick

Spring is sweet little new born baby farm animals

easter20

Spring is Jesus Christ, His resurrection and Easter!

springflowers

And of course, Spring is Flowers (and hay fever!)

divider3

Don’t forget to swing by YOU CAPTURE at I Should Be Folding Laundry for more great Spring photos…while you’re there…add your own!

See You in My Mailbox,
Christine

~ by iemommy on April 2, 2009.

21 Responses to “You Capture – Spring”

  1. These are beautiful. Great job.

  2. Very nice, you definitely captured everything spring!!!

  3. Aww, that first shot is just precious!!! AMEN to the second, sista!!! Preach it. And beautiful shot, beautiful colors on the flower capture…wow!!! 🙂 Happy Spring!

  4. Those flowers are so pretty!

  5. Thank you for the reminder of what Spring really is! These are beautiful captures and very inspirational. You reminded me how important Easter is. I was almost going to let it slip by me this year (I always miss my boy so much this time of year), but your post reminded me of the reason. Truly. How could I let it slip by? Thank you.

  6. I love the baby chick!

    Steph

  7. These are all really beautiful, in different ways and for different reasons! Great job 🙂

  8. I love the one with the chick. Very sweet.

  9. awe, the baby chic….great shots!

  10. All lovely pics! I really love the chick and child shot.

  11. Beautiful captures!

  12. Beautiful pictures … and I love that you took it past flowers.

  13. omg!!! I love them! The first one is gorgeous! How can you go wrong with baby animals and children? You definitely can’t! I really had every intention of looking for a family of baby birds, but with the snow that we had, there were no animals of any kind venturing out!

  14. awwww – how sweet is that little chick with her little “mama”.

  15. I love the baby chick shot!

  16. i love the child with the chick – how beautiful! of course you were absolutelu right to think of everything spring entails, i didn’t do that, wish i had. yoru shots are incredible. Happy Easter!

    my You Capture post this week features drops, buds, and kitties. there is always room for you in The Shadow of the Cross, so check it out. thanks in advance for your visit :O).

  17. Oh I love these! All 3 are just wonderful. That chick is so sweet and it’s a great moment to capture. Just brilliant photography!

  18. Wonderful! I love LOVE the little chick! and the little chick holding the little chick! 😉

  19. I love the egg pic, very nice twist!

  20. Thank you so much for your sweet comment! Your “spring” capture were beautiful. I love the one with your little girl–so so sweet..and Easter, always reminds of spring break. Great job!

  21. Beautiful pictures! You have a great blog! I’ll be back to visit and add you to my bloglines.

Comments are closed.

 
