Products that Work at Keeping You Young (TotalBeauty.com)

With a “BIG” birthday right around the corner I am looking a bit closer while in the mirror these days. While I don’t intend to find a “fountain of youth” at my local drugstore I don’t want to throw my money away on products that merely “smell” nice.

I love the age I am and look forward to growing older but I still want to maintain a healthy glow and appearance to my skin. I like the fact that TotalBeauty gives you the “real” run down on products. Read on to find out what “really” doesn’t work.

TotalBeauty.com
14 Products That Won’t Keep Your Skin Young

Skincare addicts beware: These eye creams and moisturizers won’t likely smooth away your wrinkles and age spots — so save your money

With proper skincare habits and an age-appropriate routine like this one, a little product can go a long way to help reduce signs of aging over time. But before you invest, make sure you’re getting your money’s worth: Avoid these overhyped, overpriced disappointments.

View products

 

 

divider3

Don’t forget to swing by A Mom in Red High Heels and read The IE Mommy’s latest review on an amazing product by Ifrenel. Nothing can make you feel worse about yourself and your skin then acne.  

infrenel

~ by iemommy on April 4, 2009.

 
