Aloha Friday

alohafriday

It’s that wonderful time of the week again…FRIDAY!.  I love Aloha Friday. Here is how we play our little game.

  • I ask a question and you answer it in the comment section below.
  • You post a question at your blog and ask others to answer it then they post a question on their blog and so on and so on……
  • I am playing from An Island Life…
    • My answer to her question is: “We go to church, have the family over, eat and have an egg hunt for the kids. Swing by AIL to see what the question was.

The IE Mommy’s question is:

What’s the Best Thing You have Ever Won?



~ by iemommy on April 10, 2009.

15 Responses to “Aloha Friday”

  1. I’ve never won anything. Sad, isn’t it? Maybe someday I’ll win something cool though!

    • Don’t give up…you’ll never know. It’s not all about the winning, but it sure is fun. Enter some of the IE Mommy contests, you’ll never know????

  2. Won? I don’t think I have really ever won anything LOL! In HS my cheerleading won State Champs that was a great win!

    • Hi Jennifer….that win counts for sure! Don’t forget to enter some of The IE Mommy contests, may you’ll win something????

  3. Once I hit 777 and $20 worth of quarters 🙂

  4. Hubby! I feel like I hit the jackpot whenever we have a real connected moment in between kid’s crises & just plain life.

  5. When I was in high school I won 2 dozen LP records of hit music from a radio station!

  6. I won a mall shopping spree about 8 years ago!

  7. I love winning anything. I’ve really loved winning things on blogs (i.e. chocolate).

  8. I won a set of diamond earrings one time about a year ago I was really excited….

  9. I won $800 on a 2 cent machine up in Kansas City about 3 years ago and I won $1,000 on a $2 scratch ticket last year. Thats about the best luck I’ve had.

  10. I LOVE ALOHA FRIDAYS!! I always look forward to the question! I’ve never really won anything big, but I do have one trophy – LOL, “Best Luau Attire” at a b-day party.

  11. I won tickets to a local Salute to Twilight which for me Was pretty cool.

  12. When I was a kid I had the lucky touch, it seemed like I’d always win something if I entered… I haven’t won anything now that I’ve reached adulthood! But I’m hoping to win a blogging giveaway soon. 🙂

Comments are closed.

 
