Wordless Wednesday

dsc_1738

Sometimes the “attitude” is just a little to easy to see.  People say the twins act just like me. I thought it was a compliment….now….I am not too sure!

Swing by 5M4M to view  more Wordless Wednesday photos….while you are there….add  your own.

divider3

~ by iemommy on April 14, 2009.

13 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. LOL! I know all about this!

  2. too cute

  3. I can just imagine the attitude that goes with the look… too cute!!

  4. Too cute! I unfortunately passed the attitude onto my little one too!

  5. beautiful facial expression:)

  6. She looks so cute when she’s mad! But just don’t tell her I said that!

  7. SHe is so cute, I love her hair.

  8. Too funny! She is so pretty.

  9. Boy! Do I know that look! Girls are full of ‘tude!

  10. She’s cute even with the “tude”

    Check out my giveaway here! http://www.sensiblefinds.com/2009/04/claires-closet-giveaway.html

  11. Haha I love.

  12. as my mother in law would have said “what a look”
    shopannies@Yahoo.com

  13. They all have their unique personalities. She is a cutie!

Comments are closed.

 
