My Newest Addiction – BreakPal

stop_sign

The Article you are looking for has moved to The IE Mommy.com

Spread the Word!

~ by iemommy on April 15, 2009.

7 Responses to “My Newest Addiction – BreakPal”

  1. […] Original post by iemommy […]

  2. I like this blog I’ll be recommending it to friends. Keep up the good work!

  3. One of the most important things I found out about colon cleaning is you MUST juice fact for 3-5 days to get the OLD stuff out of your system. Of course clear the fasting with your doctor first.

  4. I certainly enjoy reading this blog, Thankyou

  5. Hi nice blog 🙂 I can see a lot of effort has been put in.

  6. […] I am an active person. But being active does not necessarily equate to fitness or exercise. My daughters and I are consistently running from one activity to another. While being involved in home school, church and raising a family…I am exhausted…but not necessarily fit. I was thrilled and sold on BreakPal the very first day I tried the program.  You can read about my initial reaction “here”. […]

  7. […] I am an active person. But being active does not necessarily equate to fitness or exercise. My daughters and I are consistently running from one activity to another. While being involved in home school, church and raising a family…I am exhausted…but not necessarily fit. I was thrilled and sold on BreakPal the very first day I tried the program. You can read about my initial reaction “here”. […]

Comments are closed.

 
