PhotoHunt Saturday – Purple

The weekends are always a bit slow. I came across two fun features that I think would be great for Saturdays.

The first is  Photo Hunt! You can find out more information on the hunt and the upcoming theme at tnchick.com.

Today’s theme is PURPLE. Thankfully Easter brought us a lot of purple eggs.
I hope you’ll join me on this new photo hunt!

purpleeggs-2

~ by iemommy on April 18, 2009.

10 Responses to “PhotoHunt Saturday – Purple”

  1. There you go. I have visited nearly all the photohunts and yours is the ONLY one with purple easter eggs! Glad I stopped by.

  2. Nice purple 🙂 Welcome to the hunt.

    Happy Weekend!
    Amanda

  3. Love those purple eggs… great shot…

  4. What lovely easter eggs. Welcome to the Photohunt, great first entry!

  5. Great job on the theme! I love what you came up with. Believe it or not but I think you’re the first purple eggs that I have come across. I did what a lot of others did…flowers. But I also have something else. 🙂

  6. Fun photo! I love how the purple looks next to the green.

Comments are closed.

 
