Spotlight on “Photo Fiddle” (Giveaway)

photofiddlelogo

Photofiddle is  a dynamic company that takes a digital photo and turns it into a masterpiece of Art.

The Photofiddle.com site went online in June 2004 and not to long after the launch they received  press from the Washington Post, USA Today and PC Magazine. Being deemed “buzz worthy” by the Washington Post,  scoring a 4 out of a 5 star rating from PC Magazine  and being placed on Oprah’s “O” list in 2006 was just the tip of the ice berg for this esteemed company. Photofiddle has become one of the top sites in the Internet!

CBS Early Show recently featured Photofiddle as a “Best Mother’s Day” gift idea! With over 30 options to create the perfect gift…this will be the Mother’s Day gift that will never be forgotten!

colorsketch_1-804x518

THE IE MOMMY SAYS:

To say that I was excited when I received this beautiful picture would be a complete understatement! It has been a very long time since I have rearranged photos in my living room. Needless to say that is exactly what I did in order to showcase my dazzling work of art from Photofiddle.

Ordering a Photofiddle masterpiece was a step-by-step, easy to follow process.  The photo I submitted is one of my favorite photos but the elegant creation that was delivered was beyond my expectations.

My photo was converted from what is a beautiful photo to a precious family heirloom. This will be a prized possession that my daughter, Skylar,  will one day have in her home. Having twins means that fiddlers at Photofiddle will have to create another treasure for my other daughter, Rylan. Of course, with so many options to choose from…such as Watercolor, Oil Painting, Impasto to name a few…I’ll be able to create for Rylan her own unique heirloom.

You can view their gallery of before and after photos to help you create a sensational gift for you, for mom, for anyone…Photofiddle will always make a dynamic impression.

Since Mother’s day is right around the corner Photofiddle would like to assist you in finding the perfect Mother’s day gift. They are offering all readers of The IE Mommy a 15% discount on their order. Please use the code mom15.

Overall Product Review Grade: A+

wishyouwerehere

dsc_0740


GIVEAWAY:

In honor of Mother’s DayPhotoFiddle is offering ONE Lucky IE Mommy reader a chance to win a fantastic $50 Gift Certificate to create their very own work of art! 

Think about what an amazing gift this would be for yourself or someone special on Mother’s Day…can you just imagine their face?


Contest will run until midnight (PST) – May 1st. Winner will be randomly chosen and announced on May 2nd! Contest Open to U.S. Residents Only at this time. Winner will be chosen randomly and notified via email and blog.

fantasy_1-812x520

kaled_1-708x516


HOW TO ENTER:

  • TO ENTER :
    • Visit Photo Fiddle and let me know what “fiddle” you would chose to be created on your photo.
      **This entry is mandatory, if it is not followed then all other entries will be disqualified.
  • EXTRA ENTRIES:
    • Add the IE Mommy to your blogroll = ONE ENTRY
    • Subscribe & Follow my blog, The IE Mommy = ONE ENTRY
    • Favorite me on Technorati (button on the right sidebar) = ONE ENTRY
    • Blog about this giveaway = THREE ENTRIES
    • Follow me on Twitter – www.twitter.com/iemommy = ONE ENTRY
    • Tweet about this giveaway = THREE ENTRIES
  • Remember YOU MUST leave a comment for each step…in order to be eligible for the extra entries.

impasto_2-800x514


P.S. The IE Mommy is always looking for products, companies and sites to review. If you have or know of a company, product or site that could use an IE Mommy review. Email me at theiemommy (at) gmail (dot) com.

5minutesblogosphereweekendcontestlovecontestlink

~ by iemommy on April 21, 2009.

48 Responses to “Spotlight on “Photo Fiddle” (Giveaway)”

  1. […] The IE Mommy added an interesting post today on Spotlight on â […]

  2. […] Don’t you just love Photofiddle? I do! Read my Photofiddle review here! […]

  3. […] https://iemommy.wordpress.com/2009/04/21/spotlight-on-photo-fiddle-giveaway/ […]

  4. I’d choose to have it fiddled into stitchery – needle art. Thanks.

  5. I’m an e-mail subscriber.

  6. I really liked the Art Print. It looks so beautiful!

  7. I would choose to have an Artwork Framed. Love it.

  8. Stitchery looks great. I would love to have it. Thank you.

  9. I like the Oil Painting style
    gkstratos@yahoo.com

  10. Following
    gkstratos@yahoo.com

  11. Following/Twitter
    gkstratos@yahoo.com

  12. I would choose the Oil Painting.

  13. Subscribed & follow blog. (dykstraq@sbcglobal.net)

  14. Follow on Twitter-Naddez

  15. Oh I love this! I would do a picture in the Deep Sponge Painting style.

  16. Oh I really like the oil painting style. Thanks for the great giveaway!

  17. I love the impasto fiddle. Thank for the fun giveaway!

  18. I love the Pop Art Colored Squares.
    silverhartgirl at gmail.com

  19. I would like my wedding photo done in oil art. So beautiful!!

  20. I follow you on twitter 🙂

  21. I posted a tweet http://twitter.com/haileyly

    (1 of 3)

  22. I posted a tweet http://twitter.com/haileyly

    (2 of 3)

  23. I posted a tweet http://twitter.com/haileyly

    (3 of 3)

  24. i would do the Oil Painting Style

  25. I think I would choose the Pop Art Colored Squares, but I’m not sure–there are so many good choices! 🙂

  26. I am following you on Twitter now (momchelle).

  27. Just tweeted: http://twitter.com/momchelle/status/1659787870 (1 of 3 entries)

  28. Just tweeted: http://twitter.com/momchelle/status/1659787870 (2 of 3 entries)

  29. Just tweeted: http://twitter.com/momchelle/status/1659787870 (3 of 3 entries)

  30. I subscribed to your RSS feed.

  31. Added your blog to my Technorati favorites (my username there is cheller). Thanks for the contest–look forward to following your blog now that I found it! 🙂

  32. I like the pop art style fiddle

  33. […] What?  Where have you been? Ok…well you can read about the giveaway right “here” […]

  34. added you to my blogroll

  35. Blogged this here: http://chickadeelg.blogspot.com/2009/04/something-to-chirp-about.html

    Entry 1

  36. Blogged this here: http://chickadeelg.blogspot.com/2009/04/something-to-chirp-about.html

    Entry 2

  37. Blogged this here: http://chickadeelg.blogspot.com/2009/04/something-to-chirp-about.html

    Entry 3

  38. Great stuff.

  39. I like the Pop Art Colored Squares. Thanks.
    sabrita@juno.com

  40. Hard to decide. I like the modern art but a collage is a nice idea too. Thanks for having the wonderful giveaway.

  41. I like the oil painting

  42. Happy Friday. Great Giveaway! I found this listed on Sweepstakes Advantage, http://www.sweepsadvantage.com . Good Luck to Everyone~!

  43. I like the oil painting.

  44. I”d love to have the oil painting! The charcoal sketch is pretty cool too. Thanks!

  45. I would love to try the charcoal sketch.

  46. I like the “Pop Art Colored Squares” I would just love to see my daughter’s chubby cheeks filling those squares out 🙂

  47. Google reader subscriber!

Comments are closed.

 
