40 Years, 40 Hours, 40 Bucks!

SPECIAL is CLOSED as 04/23

balloons

Did you know my birthday is coming….pretty soon!
Yep, I will be turning the big 4-0!

YIKES!

I am not really worried about it…I don’t think I look forty? Do I? (psst…that’s my hint for you to say Oh, No!)

Anyway…I am excited about it….God blessed me with another glorious year and I know it will be rockin’ one!

I love presents. I love to receive them and I love to give them! I think that is why I enjoy giveaways so much!

So…here’s my present to you!

For the NEXT 40 Hours you can receive ADVERTISING for the YEAR 2009 at The IE Mommy for only $40.00!!!!

(You save $40 dollars!)

Receive a place on our right sight bar.
A 99 x 99 linked button will be listed from May – December 2009!

Interested?
Email me at theiemommy(at)gmail(dot)com

This Offer will End in 40 hours: April 23rd – MIDNIGHT (PST)

balloons


P.S. Stay tuned….you never know what other birthday fun, I might be having!


The IE Mommy reserves the right to refuse advertising.
See Advertising Rates page for further information.

~ by iemommy on April 22, 2009.

3 Responses to “40 Years, 40 Hours, 40 Bucks!”

  1. happy birthday.

  2. […] Original post by iemommy […]

  3. Happy (almost) 40th Birthday!

Comments are closed.

 
