Spotlight on “UPrinting.com “(Giveaway)

CONTEST CLOSED
WINNER – Dawn, Painter Mommy

up_logo

The IE Mommy Says:

There are so many occasions in our life when a simple note or greeting card is exactly what a friend or family member needs to receive.

With Mother’s Day, Father’s Day, Graduations and Weddings right around the corner…what better way to express your friendship, love, and hopes then by sending a greeting card.

UPrinting.com creates beautiful cards from your precious photos. You are able to see your creations before you pay! With the ability to accommodate orders from 250 to  10,000 cards…you know that you are in good hands with UPrinting.com  Printing greeting cards is what UPrinting.com knows about…with paper options, size options, envelope options, color options and design options…it seems that UPrinting.com is  a fantastic option in greeting card printing.

up_logo

GIVEAWAY:

UPrinting.com is offering ONE lucky IE Mommy reader their chance to win 250 Greeting cards! (7×5; 10 pt matte, 4 color front, blank back)

Contest will run until midnight (PST) – May 2nd. Winner will be randomly chosen and announced on May 3rd! Contest Open to U.S. and Canada Residents Only at this time. Winner will be notified via email and blog.

up_logo

HOW TO ENTER:

  • TO ENTER :
    • Visit UPrinting.com and let me know how you would creatively use 250 Greeting cards (7×5; 10 pt matte, 4 color front, blank back). = ONE ENTRY
    • Write a post on your blog about this giveaway and link back to The IE Mommy = ONE ENTRY
      **This entry is mandatory, if it is not followed then all other entries will be disqualified.
  • EXTRA ENTRIES:
    • Add the IE Mommy to your blogroll = ONE ENTRY
    • Subscribe & Follow my blog, The IE Mommy = ONE ENTRY
    • Favorite me on Technorati (button on the right sidebar) = ONE ENTRY
    • Follow me on Twitter – www.twitter.com/iemommy = ONE ENTRY
    • Tweet about this giveaway = THREE ENTRIES
  • Remember YOU MUST leave a comment for each step…in order to be eligible for the extra entries.

    up_logo

P.S. The IE Mommy is always looking for products, companies and sites to review. If you have or know of a company, product or site that could use an IE Mommy review. Email me at theiemommy (at) gmail (dot) com.

~ by iemommy on April 22, 2009.

13 Responses to “Spotlight on “UPrinting.com “(Giveaway)”

  1. […] Original post by The IE Mommy […]

  2. […] https://iemommy.wordpress.com/2009/04/22/spotlight-on-uprintingcom-giveaway/ […]

  3. I would give the prize to my mom and allow her to send cards to all those that she has always wanted to
    shopannies@Yahoo.com

  4. We’d be set for quite awhile with cards to send out so that we don’t have to do the panic printing each holiday.

  5. I know this isn’t very creative, but I will soon be throwing a house-warming party and I’d love to have special cards to send out! Of course I wouldn’t need 250 (that’d be one big party!) so I’d probably spread the goodness and PIF the cards I wouldn’t use.
    Thanks for the giveaway opportunity

  6. I love giving I would do a Christmas card with a scene from our town and my daughter could give the to all the teachers in her school, the neighborhood and people from church. She would love that and i am sure she would make a lot of people happy.

  7. would like to have the price for my mom.

  8. I would do a simple, elegant yet professional design that I could use for all occasions and dress it up or down with embellishments. This would be a way to go green because I wouldn’t buy tons of different styles that I only needed one or two of.

  9. Here is my blog entry for this contest

    http://chickadeelg.blogspot.com/2009/04/something-to-chirp-about.html

  10. you are on my blog roll

    http://chickadeelg.blogspot.com

  11. These would be wonderful Christmas cards!

    Dawn
    Dawn@PainterMommy.com

  12. I am following you on Twitter as @PainterMommy

  13. Thank you for participating in our giveaway! We truly appreciate the support.

    For any of you who have a blog and would like to host your own giveaway, apply for blog sponsorship @ http://www.uprinting.com/blog-sponsor-program/

    Also, check out our latest Sales and coupons @ http://coupons.uprinting.com/

Comments are closed.

 
