You Capture – Letters

you-capture-4

This week’s challenge is LETTERS!
To which, my reply was “WHAT????”

I am actually very  happy with this challenge…it made my brain have to work…but, by now my brain has turned to mush. I went out and about this week trying to find something that can be a part of this challenge. Letters!

I thought of letters in a name and just random letters but this is  what I came up with…..

My brain hurts now! Swing by and join the You Capture challenge…they’ll make your brain hurt too!  🙂

“The Letters of the Apostle Paul to the church of Galatia.”

dsc_0733

~ by iemommy on April 23, 2009.

16 Responses to “You Capture – Letters”

  1. Love your take on letters – now I should have thought of that!

  2. Great thought and lovely shot! My personal favorite letter is To The Ephesians 🙂

  3. I love your take on the theme! Great shot.

  4. Oh I love your letters photo. As soon as I saw Galatians, I knew where we were going. Very nice!

  5. I really love your interpretation of the challenge … I would have never thought of that, even though I read the letters every day. Beautiful image!

  6. Very creative and the shot turned out great.

  7. Love your shot!!

  8. very nice!

  9. Very nice take on the “letters” theme! 🙂 I love it. Cool shot!

  10. what a beautiful capture

  11. why that’s an excellent letter! one of the absolute best! thanks for sharing it :O) and i love your photo and the way it just kind of highlights the parts you like best. great job!

    i have my you capture post up now, so come on by The Shadow of the Cross and check it out. i’d love to have you visit :O).

  12. Yeah, I agree with everyone who said that they never would’ve thought of this. What a fabulous photo for this week’s topic. Love it!

  13. I love this!! Beautiful shot! What a great take on this them. As a side note Galatians is one of my favorite books. 🙂

  14. Great idea!

  15. Awesome creativity. Great take on “letters”!

  16. Wonderful capture this week!

Comments are closed.

 
