Aloha Friday

alohafriday

I am currently reading a book by Andy Andrews, entitled The Noticer. I’ll be posting a full review on the book on the 27th. You can read about the 5 people I noticed, thanks to this book right here

In the first chapter this question is posed to the main character. When I read I had to pause for a bit to answer it for myself. I thought I’d share the thought with you….so the question today is…

“What one (1) thing would “OTHERS” change about you?”


Don’t forget to swing by An Island Life to join in on Aloha Friday. Swing by a couple of other sites too! There are some great questions out there!



~ by iemommy on April 24, 2009.

13 Responses to “Aloha Friday”

  1. I really don’t know. I always say that we cannot read anther’s thoughts. My take on that question would be a psychological one in that the answer would mean, what do I want to change about myself.

  2. Others would probably want me to be more outgoing.

  3. Others would probably change the fact that I can be positively pessimistic at times.

  4. My lazyness

  5. Get me off of the computer probably

  6. I think others would definitely change my patience level. I am much to quick to get angry or very irritated.

  7. I think they would probably change my inability to remember things. I have the worst memory.

  8. probably the way I voice my opinion

  9. I just asked my husband this question. LOL…he said that I would stop leaving the toothpaste open…lol

  10. Nothing I’m perfect !
    LOL, ok i’m done laughing. UMMM, I don’t. I know I have faults but I’m not sure what anyone would want to change.

  11. Probably that I am too loud. Especially when I am excited or upset I am often yelling and have no idea. People find it very annoying.

  12. I’m an eager beaver!

  13. I am overly honest and eccentric.

    ahappyhippymom.blogspot.com

Comments are closed.

 
