Mother’s Day Promotion from Bebe Au Lait

momsday09email

I love getting deals. Even better…getting something for FREE! There is a special feeling that somehow you managed to score a better deal, or be  a more frugal person or heck just a plain better shopper when you get something for FREE.

Imagine how excited I was when I learned that Bebe Au Lait was offering a Mother’s Day Promotion!bebe

How sweet is that? Just in time for Mother’s day gift giving or a Mother’s day gift for yourself!

If  you haven’t had a moment to visit Bebe Au Lait…take a moment and go now…you can click right “here”….don’t worry I’ll wait……

Are you back?

Don’t they just have the greatest items? My favorites are the Hot Dots hooded towel (this would be so cute on my twins!) and the Parfait burp cloths (no, these wouldn’t be for the twins but would work when I am babysitting my great-niece, Hayden)

So….wanna know about the FREE stuff? Here’s the deal on the promotion. Don’t forget to tell them the IE Mommy sent ya!

divider3

Mother’s Day Promotion:

This year for Mother’s Day,Bebe Au Lait is offering two free burp cloths with purchase of a nursing cover, bib, hooded towel, or gift set. On top of that, we’re offering free domestic ground shipping on every order!

The promotion starts today and ends on May 11th. This is our biggest promo of the year, and we’re looking to push it out as far as we can, and we need your help!

divider3

bebe2 bebe3



~ by iemommy on April 24, 2009.

 
