PhotoHunt – Protection

So many thoughts flashed through my mind for this particular “photo hunt”. But here is my Saturday entry. If you are familiar with the story…Tarzan was raised by someone w-a-y different from his “human” mother….but none the less….the love and protection of a mom was there even in the face of the worse kind of jungle danger.

Join the HUNT! I’d love to see your take on this week’s Photo Hunt Challenge – Protection.

gorilla

tiger



Free SEO Directory

~ by iemommy on April 25, 2009.

2 Responses to “PhotoHunt – Protection”

  1. I love how you made the background B&W; it really makes the animals ‘pop’! Great illustration of the theme.

  2. Great figures and a great setup for the shot.

    Stop by my photo hunt if you get a chance.

    <a href=”http://www.moderatesuburbanchick.blogspot.com/”JyLnC’s PH

Comments are closed.

 
