Spotlight on “Squeeze Hugs” (Introduction)

What do you do when you find an awesome product or site? You tell everyone, of course!

I want to introduce you to a great new site….Squeeze Hugs! As I was out and about my adventures in the BlogSphere…I ran across the adorable site and met a really great person… Monique!

Monique is the owner and operator of Squeeze Hugs and she has a sensational taste for fashion and what is  “in”, trendy and hip with kids’ clothing and accessories.

I have invited Monique to be a guest blogger at The IE Mommy and she has agreed to share with us her great fashion wisdom. She already gave us an awesome blog about the newest kids’ trends on Thursday…if you missed it you can catch up “here”.

In addition to the fantastic, hip posts that Monique will be sharing…Squeeze Hugs will be promoting a giveaway soon. You’ll want to keep your eyes open! Yep, you read right! Stay tuned for the details, k?

I could spend hours at Squeeze Hugs…they carry everything from play time items to clothing and accessories…I just had to share some of my favorites with you.

spot1 spot2

spot3 spot4

Aren’t these items adorable? I invite you to swing on by to Squeeze Hugs and join the newsletter…Monique even has her own blog! The only way you’ll know of all the goodies is if you join up and join in.

Monique will be giving us another great lesson in fashion on June 18th and the Squeeze Hugs giveaway will be June 26th so mark you calendar and get ready for a littleSqueeze Hugs!

~ by iemommy on April 27, 2009.

One Response to “Spotlight on “Squeeze Hugs” (Introduction)”

  1. […] https://iemommy.wordpress.com/2009/04/27/spotlight-on-squeeze-hugs-introduction […]

Comments are closed.

 
