Birthday Bash Game – Trivia Hunt

balloons

So it seems that the whole world knows my birthday is coming up. I wonder who has been telling them??? Oh yeah, it was me!  lol, ok never mind that! I thought we’d have some weekly birthday fun.

So here is a trivia hunt. All the information can be found within The IE Mommy Blog.

I will randomly choose (4) winners to receive a sweet Mary Engelbreit Deluxe Cool Clip 20Th Anniversary BookMark  and (1) winner will receive an assortment of scrapbooking stickers!

Here is the first “Party Game”

  1. What magazine did I blog for before starting my own blog?
  2. What is The IE Mommy tag line?
  3. What are my daughter’s names?
  4. What fashion/make up site to I write articles for?
  5. What is the name of my husband’s blog?
  6. What is my Twitter birthday wish?
  7. How old am I going to be? (extra credit: How old do I look?)
  8. What are my current giveaways?
  9. Tell me THREE sites, networks, pr firms, blogs that I can be found at (listed)
  10. What is the name of my children’s school? (hint: trick question)

Party Game Rules:

  • One answer per person, per IP address
  • YOU Must list the word “ENTERED” on the comment section before you send me your answers. This is mandatory.
  • YOU MUST send the answers to theiemommy(at)gmail(dot)com – subject party answers
  • DO NOT list answers in the comment section. (you’ll be disqualified if you do)
  • EXTENDED – Game will end May 2nd (Midnight)(PST)



~ by iemommy on April 29, 2009.

 
