Spotlight on “Yeshakem Soap Shoppe” (Giveaway)

CONTEST CLOSED

u214

divider3

THE IE MOMMY SAYS:

I have know Mary from Yeshakem Soap Shoppe for a couple of years now and you’ll have to searchnatural-skin-lotion-closeup_op_276x339_op_224x276 pretty hard to find a sweeter spirit. Each and every one of her products reflects her integrity, her sincerity and her dedication to her company and customer.

I know it’s easy to find items that are “Organic” these days but Yeshakem Soap Shoppe has exceptional, quality products for a great price.  Mary sent The IE Mommy a basket load of goodies. I received soap bars, hot oil hair treatment, organic toothpaste, lip balm, body butter and hand & body lotion!

My senses were on overload as I unwrapped each amazing item. There was so much that I decided to share with my family (aka my panel of assistant reviewers). Here were some of the comments:

  • The lip balm lasts and lasts”
  • “It smells so good…it makes me hungry!”
  • “This is some of the longest lasting lotion I have ever put on”
  • “Wow, my legs feel smooth and sexy”

My favorite items (and it wasn’t easy to choose) were the wonderfully smelling Natural Watermelon Hand & Body lotion shea-mango-body-butter-summer_op_768x626and the Organic Unscented Shea and Mango Body Butter.

I have very dry skin on my hands. I am a bit of a germ-a-phobe so I am constantly washing and rewashing my hands. Most store bought lotions quickly come off and I have to consistently reapply through out the day….not so with the Watermelon Hand & Body lotion.

The Shea Mango butter was a wonderful, rich, thick, creamy body butter. It left my legs feeling very silky…even my husband noticed. Oooh la la! It was created specifically for sensitive skin. All the benefits of Shea Butter with out the fragrance. At $10.50 and $10.99 they are economical, fashionable and health conscience at all the same time.

My niece fell in love with the lip balm. She called me the very next day to let me know how she would be eager to purchase this lip balm over and over again. It made her sexy pout even more beautiful and soft. ($3.50). In a petite, perfectly sized container it can easily be slipped into your jean’s back pocket or purse. Wear it alone or with lipstick to give a fresh look to summer lips.

lip-balm-summer_op_311x264

Overall Product Review Grade: A

divider3

GIVEAWAY:

Yeshakem Soap Shoppe is offering TWO (2) Lucky IE Mommy readers a chance to win their own bar of Organic Soap!!

Contest will run until midnight (PST) – May 8th. Winner will be randomly chosen and announced on May 9th! Contest Open to U.S. Residents Only at this time.

divider3

HOW TO ENTER:

  • TO ENTER :
    • Visit  Yeshakem Soap Shoppe and find another favorite item (can not be one listed in post) and come back to The IE Mommy and tell me about it. **This entry is mandatory, if it is not followed then all other entries will be disqualified.
      clay-soap-menagerie
  • EXTRA ENTRIES:
    • Add the IE Mommy to your blogroll = ONE ENTRY
    • Subscribe & Follow my blog, The IE Mommy = ONE ENTRY
    • Favorite me on Technorati (button at the bottom of the right sidebar) = ONE ENTRY
    • Blog about this giveaway = THREE ENTRIES
    • Follow me on Twitter – www.twitter.com/iemommy = ONE ENTRY
    • Tweet about this giveaway = THREE ENTRIES
  • Remember YOU MUST leave a comment for each step…in order to be eligible for the extra entries.

CONTEST CLOSED

u214



The IE Mommy is always looking for products, companies and sites to review.
If you have or know of a company, product or site that could use an IE Mommy review.
Email me at theiemommy (at) gmail (dot) com.

~ by iemommy on April 29, 2009.

31 Responses to “Spotlight on “Yeshakem Soap Shoppe” (Giveaway)”

  1. I would love to try the Organic Eucalyptus & Tea Tree Oil 100% Olive Oil Castile Soap.

  2. I am a subscriber.

  3. i would also try the Organic Eucalyptus & Tea Tree Oil 100% Olive Oil Castile Soap-i hope it prevents body acne.

  4. […] https://iemommy.wordpress.com/2009/04/29/spotlight-on-yeshakem-soap-shoppe-giveaway/ […]

  5. Mama Doe’s Organic Pepper- Minty Goat Milk Soap would be one of my first choices of a soap to try.

  6. Email subscriber!

  7. Faved you on Technorati. (tech name: rubymoon)

  8. I like Victoria’s Garden organic Body Dusting powder
    pbclark(at)netins(dot)net

  9. I love the Queen of Sheba Spa Gift Basket. The array of beautiful products would be my skin care dream come true!

  10. I think the Lavender Lover’s Spa Gift Basket is pretty cool!

    delaney55@live.com

  11. I am following your blog via Google Reader

    delaney55@live.com

  12. I follow you on Twitter

    twitter id Delaney_55

  13. Tweeted:

    entry #1 for tweet

  14. Tweeted

    entry #2

  15. Tweeted

    entry #3

  16. The Nighty-Nights Lavender Bedtime Body Creme sounds heavenly.

  17. I am a such a fan of handmade soaps and I relly like her Purely Provence Lavender and Lulabell’s Organic Lavender Goat’s Milk Soaps

  18. I am a subscriber and follow your blog.

  19. I also love the Yeshakem Soap Shoppe Natural

    Bath Bombs

  20. I subscribe.

  21. I follow on twitter. 1amypugmire.

  22. tweeted #1 on twitter. 1amypugmire.

  23. tweet #2 on twitter. 1amypugmire.

  24. tweet #3 on twitter. 1amypugmire.

  25. I woule love to try the Green Tea & Ylang Ylang Organic Olive Oil Shampoo.
    A sensationally sensual shampoo with Green Tea, Ylang-Ylang and other botanicals.

  26. I follow on twitter.

  27. I subscribed.

  28. I would love to try the Scottish Highlands Goats Milk soap. Yummy!
    clarskrfun(at)gmail(dot)com

  29. I like the Lavender-Rosemary Herbal Stick Deodorant. Thanks!!!

  30. Euphoric Eucalyptus Fizzy bath bomb. Thanks for the wonderful giveaway.

  31. I love the queen of sheba spa gift basket. 🙂 So cool!

Comments are closed.

 
