You Capture – Joy

you-capture-4

Our “You Capture” challenge for the week…JOY!

If this photo doesn’t express Joy then I am not sure what will…of course, let’s be honest it also express mischievousness too!

skynuggets

~ by iemommy on April 30, 2009.

14 Responses to “You Capture – Joy”

  1. Fabulous photo!

  2. That is joy personafied! I love it! What a cutie!

  3. Yep, she looks joyful to me! Made me smile 🙂

  4. Sweet capture! She’s a cutie =)

  5. cute joyful face

  6. Very cute, she is lovely!

  7. Really great smile!

  8. Yes, definitely TONS of joy there! What a cutie!

  9. Very cute ~ does capture joy ~ Thanks for you nice email.

  10. Oh, her eyes! Definitely joyful!

    Steph

  11. it does have a hint of trouble in it, I love it!

  12. Very sweet! 🙂

  13. You definitely captured joy with this photo 🙂

  14. what a cutie!

Comments are closed.

 
