Aloha Friday

alohafriday

Woohoo!! Doing the hula! Wearing my flip flops!
It’s Aloha Friday!

Swing by An Island Life and join the Aloha Friday fun!

You know the drill….answer my question with a comment and a link to you site where you have another question awaiting.

My question:

What is the worst or best gift you have ever received?

~ by iemommy on May 1, 2009.

6 Responses to “Aloha Friday”

  1. I engagement ring — The best

  2. My DH surprised me, Christmas before last, with a PINK Dell Laptop. PINK… I was in heaven. Plus he thought to get a pink mouse and a pink laptop case.

  3. Honestly, I don’t know! I will say though that I’m super spoiled. I have to watch what I say around DH about things I want because inevitably he’ll surprise me with it.

    The BEST gift ever though was my two girls. After that? My house? My car? Umm… not sure.

  4. The worst? Nothing @ all.
    The best? My children. They are the most precious gift I have.

  5. I’m going to have to say, excluding my kids, my cat. My roommate gave him to me when he was a little bitty kitten. It was Christmas and he put Mumrah (the cat) in a huge stocking. Mumrah is now 12 years old!

    The worst? Some ugly, cheap sea shell plates from my mother-in-law.

  6. Aside from my kids, my husband got me a laptop this year for Valentines Day. I definitely use it a lot! My Aloha Friday

Comments are closed.

 
