Spotlight on “BooJee Beads” (Giveaway)

CONTEST CLOSED

boo

divider3

THE IE MOMMY SAYS:

It is easy to see what I love about the BooJee Beads website. It is clear, simple and easy to find what I am looking for. Tabs on the top, Tabs on the side, big clear pictures that can be enlarged to viewboo2 detail and a 888 help number. Perfect!

I am not a very patient person. If I can not locate what I am in need of quickly then I will move on to a more user friendly site. BooJee Beads is definitely user friendly.

While it is wonderful to have an consumer friendly site… it is imperative to have products that are fun, dynamic, unique and of quality. BooJee Beads fits that requirement as well.

It seems that wherever you go…you’ll see a person wearing an I.D. badge.  Security personnel, doctors, nurses, cab drivers, even pre-school and Sunday school teachers wear I.D. badges.

But….have you ever seen a person wearing their I.D. badge on a  super cool, sleek and stylish lanyard? I know I have. I have also gawked with envy because a beautiful or fun lanyard transforms the mundane into the fashionable…and I am all into fashion.

boo7BooJee Beads doesnt’ stop at just lanyards, they also carry fantastic badge reels, i.d. badge clips, fun key covers, eyeglass holders and teacher’s gifts.

Before I tell you of the treasure I was able to review and why I loved it so much I want to share some of my favorite items from the BooJee Beads website.

The Fun Key Cover is well named because it is just that…fun! I think this is just the cutest idea. Perfect for little hands who insist on opening doors andboo8 cars…and at only $2.50 you can buy one for every key.

Not to be out shined the Carabineer Klip line is funky, funky and funky. As a mom I use carabineer clips a lot. They are great way to attach jackets, lunch boxes, and even water bottles to your backpacks. With fashionable styles like zebra and cheetah print you will not be a hum-drum mommy.

boo9I know that we just celebrated Professional Assistant’s day in April (aka Secretary’s day) but Teacher’s Appreciation day is next week, May 5th. Wouldn’t your child be the star of the day when they gave their teacher this fantastic School bus lanyard? It is beyond darling! I am a home school mom and I may just mention to my “students” that I’d love to have this.

But my favorite product of all was beyond a doubt the Mother’s Promise lanyard. I was sent the Plata Bella Mother’s Promise lanyard to review. It is beautiful. The lanyard is created with tiny white and clear seed beads intricately detailed to create a gorgeous  yet functional lanyard necklace. The most beautiful thing about the Mother’s Promise lanyard collection is the meaning behind each and every lanyard.

“These incredible lanyards are unique handcrafted works of art that you will loveboo10 and feel good about purchasing. Each one is handcrafted by our bead artisans in Guatemala, and these fair trade products enable the purchase of food, clothing and school tuition for their children. Each lanyard is crocheted with glass beaded making for a beautiful and durable piece of lanyard jewelry”

You can learn more about A Mother’s Promise by clicking the banner.

It’s true…I love fashion. But, I love helping others more and if purchasing A Mother’s Promise lanyard helps a mom…and a family…then I am all for it. Swing by BooJee Beads and find something fun and fashionable…but also support a mom that needs our love and help.

Overall Product Review Grade: A+

divider3

GIVEAWAY:

BooJee Beeds is offering THREE (3) Lucky IE Mommy readers a chance to win the product of “Their Choice” from BooJee Beads

Contest will run until midnight (PST) – May 10th. Winner will be randomly chosen and announced on May 11th! Contest Open to U.S. Residents Only at this time.

divider3

boo31

HOW TO ENTER:

  • TO ENTER :
    • Visit Boo Jee Beeds and find your favorite item and come back to The IE Mommy and tell me about it.
      **This entry is mandatory, if it is not followed then all other entries will be disqualified.
  • EXTRA ENTRIES:
    • Add the IE Mommy to your blogroll = ONE ENTRY
    • Subscribe & Follow my blog, The IE Mommy = TWO ENTRY
    • Favorite me on Technorati (button at the bottom of the right sidebar) = ONE ENTRY
    • Blog about this giveaway = THREE ENTRIES
    • Follow me on Twitter and tweet about this giveaway- www.twitter.com/iemommy = THREE ENTRIES
  • Remember YOU MUST leave a comment for each step…in order to be eligible for the extra entries.

CONTEST CLOSED

boo



The IE Mommy is always looking for products, companies and sites to review.
If you have or know of a company, product or site that could use an IE Mommy review.
Email me at theiemommy (at) gmail (dot) com.

~ by iemommy on May 1, 2009.

58 Responses to “Spotlight on “BooJee Beads” (Giveaway)”

  1. I like the giraffe print mouse pad. Thanks for the chance.

  2. I like the Rolling Sea necklace.
    Thanks for the giveaway!
    kimspam66(at)yahoo(dot)com

  3. I love the think pink one! I have to wear an ID badge and hate it, but these would make it cute.

  4. I follow

  5. Great site my fave is the cross of faith badge reel. Thanks for the giveaway
    sharr1226 at yahoo dot com

  6. I like the Flutter Butter rubberized key cover.

  7. […] https://iemommy.wordpress.com/2009/05/01/spotlight-on-boojee-beads-giveaway/ […]

  8. Whinky key cover

  9. I think this is one of the coolest giveaways you’ve done yet 🙂
    I really like the carabineer butterfly clip in red. What an awesome idea! I am always losing my keys so this is perfect.

  10. My blogroll would be seriously lacking in coolness without you Christine!

  11. I subscribe/follow entry 1

  12. I subscribe/follow entry 2

  13. Your technorati button is actually near the right top – at least for me. I favorited you.

  14. I follow you on twitter & tweeted
    entry 1

  15. Twitter/tweet
    entry 2

  16. Twitter/tweet
    entry 3

  17. Rose Quartz w/Jade Designer lanyard

  18. My favorite is the Note Tote – Zebra. Thanks.

  19. I’m an e-mail subscriber.

  20. The key covers are sooooo cute! I want one!

    DAWN
    Dawn@PainterMommy.com

  21. Entry #1 I am following you on Twitter as @PainterMommy and I tweeted – http://twitter.com/PainterMommy/status/1680502320

  22. Entry #2 I am following you on Twitter as @PainterMommy and I tweeted – http://twitter.com/PainterMommy/status/1680502320

  23. Entry #3 I am following you on Twitter as @PainterMommy and I tweeted – http://twitter.com/PainterMommy/status/1680502320

  24. Do you have a button that I can grab and add to my blog?

    http://www.paintermommy.com

  25. The stained glass BooJee is my favorite.

  26. i love all of the badge reels Sea Splash Reel – Purple on Silver

  27. The Architecture Badge Real just speaks to me. It’s a beautiful piece!

  28. I like the Two Cats Eyeglass Pin which is very cute!

    delaney55@live.com

  29. I follow in Google Reader

    entry #1

  30. Follow entry #2

  31. I follow on Twitter and tweeted:

    entry #1

  32. I follow on Twitter and tweeted:

    entry #2

  33. I follow on Twitter and tweeted:

    entry #3

  34. How cute! I like the Cloud Nine Reel Necklace! Thanks for sharing!

  35. I subscribe in google reader

  36. Follow on twitter and tweeted #1

  37. Tweet entry #2

  38. Tweet entry #3

  39. The combo Blooms mouse/note pad would be very useful and pretty on my desk.

  40. I like the Rhonda Beaded Lanyard.

  41. I like the Metallic Luster Reel Necklace.

  42. I like the fifth avenue eyeglass necklace

  43. I like the Pastel Paradise Beaded Lanyard.

  44. I like the Rolling Sea necklace.

    I enter all ur 3 giveaway.

    I posted ur link in my blog
    http://rajeeslifestyle.blogspot.com/2009/05/giveaways-around-blogospheremay1st-to.html.

    my twitter name @myproductreview
    I subscribe.

    rajikarthik@hotmail.com

  45. I really like the Note Tote- Zebra. Very cute!

  46. I love “Off to School” and would really like to give it to my sons teacher.

  47. I love the “Off To School” and could really use that next year!

  48. I’m a subscriber!

  49. I am a subscriber by email.

  50. I like the Kaleidoscope Eyeglass Leash. It’s a fair trade item made in Guatemala so I feel good about that. And very festive and colorful.

  51. Faved on Technorati. Tech name is Rubymoon.

  52. I follow. at rubymoonstone at gmail

  53. I love the Noir Eyeglass Holder. The items are unique and the prices are fabulous.

  54. I like the Note Tote – Giraffe

  55. added to my blogroll

    http://prpldy15.blogspot.com/

  56. subscribe and follow

  57. #2 subscribe and follow

  58. nice

Comments are closed.

 
