Photo Hunt – Walking

Our Photo Hunt challenge for the week was “Walking”.  I have a lot of photos of the twins but this is one of my favorites. Here are the little “mommys” taking their babies out for a nice little walk. Grandma (me!) is behind strolling along snapping pictures…..

I love walking with my little ones….but it does take a l – o – n – g time to get somewhere!

Join the hunt….add your “Walking” photo to the challenge

p4200045

~ by iemommy on May 2, 2009.

4 Responses to “Photo Hunt – Walking”

  1. awww…. they are so cute, taking their babies for a walk.
    Happy weekend!

  2. This is so cute.

  3. Oh that is so ADORABLE! Great photo.

    Mine is up. I hope you have time to check it out.
    http://newyorktraveler.net/
    Happy weekend!

  4. That is a precious photo. I can see why it’s one of your favorites!

Comments are closed.

 
