Small Talk Six – Wondering about the Principal?

Yikes this one is hard. I hate to say it but I didn’t even give my teachers and professors a second thought! For the record…I went to private school my entire life. Swing on by MomDot.com to join the fun.

The question for this Saturday is: 6 things you always wondered about any of your teachers or professors when you were in school?

1) Were they ever cool?

2) Did they own more then one tie?

3) Did they ever date?

4) Did their spouses think they were funny (because many times they were not)

5) What did they do for fun?

6) Did any of them even like kids?


~ by iemommy on May 2, 2009.

6 Responses to “Small Talk Six – Wondering about the Principal?”

  1. I had #4 and #5 on my list too….lol I never really thought about them having children….now that I think about it…I don’t remember them ever mentioning any??? hmmm wonder why??

  2. I’m thinking their spoused did not think they were funny which is shy they bored the people that had to listen to them.

  3. great questions to wonder about teachers

  4. I’ve wondered number 6 about a few of my teachers as well. Some of them just always looked so unhappy.

  5. Love #4. I always wondered if some of their spouses got tired of hearing them talk-because I know I did!

  6. Good questions!

    (Not sure what the heck happened to my first comment)

Comments are closed.

 
