And The Winners are….(Baby Bella Maya and UPrinting.com

winner

divider3

Baby Bella Maya Winner:
Congratulations to Espressogurl@

“I signed up for Baby Bella Maya’s mailing list at the email I have provided on this post entry 1”

divider3

UPrinting.com Winner
Congratulations to Dawn – PainterMommy

I am following you on Twitter as @PainterMommy

divider3

I have sent both of the winners email notice. They have 5 days to respond or an alternate winner will be chosen.

DON’T forget to ENTER our Current GIVEAWAYS!

~ by iemommy on May 3, 2009.

2 Responses to “And The Winners are….(Baby Bella Maya and UPrinting.com”

  1. Thank you sooooo much! My mind wheels are turning on how what idea I should choose for the 250 greeting cards. Wow! What a blessing. This has really made my day! I wasn’t feeling well today and am missing church and was feeling a bit down. But you have picked m up for sure! Thanks again! God bless you! DAWN

    • Hey Dawn, Congratulations. I am so excited for you! We are missing church too. My twins are sick and one of them has had a high fever.
      Glad to hear you are excited 🙂

Comments are closed.

 
