Best Shot Monday

mindy5

I love this shot. Our little friend loved taking pictures…while the other kids were playing in the jungle gym and on the swings…she was very content being my model.

Swing by My Best Shot Monday and join the fun by adding your entry.

bsm



~ by iemommy on May 4, 2009.

6 Responses to “Best Shot Monday”

  1. Mesmerizing!

  2. Lucky you!!! It’s hard to find a kid to just let me take their picture! =D I love the composition.

  3. wow. that’s cool!

  4. Fun processing! I wish my kids would model for me!

    • I think that was the key. She was my friend’s child not mine. Now mine give me the “fake frozen” smile. Since I wasn’t her mom I think it was a lot more fun for her. I got a lot of great shot’s of my friends’ kids at a recent park day.

Comments are closed.

 
