I ♥ Faces – Hat Theme

This will be my first week ever participating in the I ♥ Faces photo contest and I am excited. This weeks’ theme is what really made me want to enter. The theme is hats.

Of the two twins, Rylan is the one that is least likely to pose in front of the camera….but we recently bought this new orange bathing suit (she chose) and with her new green army style hat she was ready to model for me.

It was a lot of fun…sister was sleeping…so it was just the two of us! Swing on by I ♥ Faces and check out the other great entries for the “HAT” theme.

p5060377_4

~ by iemommy on May 5, 2009.

3 Responses to “I ♥ Faces – Hat Theme”

  1. tell her she did a great job! “be orange” is the motto of my old college, too, so i think she’s got great taste. : )

  2. Love the lighting and how sweet is her expression!?!

  3. I found your entry off of twitter and it is so sweet!

Comments are closed.

 
